Child Care Centers, Family Child Care & Preschools in ZIP 44428 (Kinsman, OH)
ZIP code 44428 takes in part of Kinsman, OH. The latest data lists 2 listed care providers with a mailing address here: 2 preschools.
Browse: Ohio · Trumbull County County · all care in Kinsman
Side-by-side provider data
| Provider | Care type | Overall | Ownership | Licensed capacity |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Badger Elementary School | Preschool | Not rated | Not reported | — |
| Joseph Badger Elementary | Preschool | Not rated | Not reported | — |
Comparing providers in ZIP 44428
Treat any single record as a starting point, not a verdict. Child care quality lives in the details: staff-to-child ratios, caregiver training and turnover, how the space is kept, and whether the program's schedule and approach fit your family's needs.
When you are choosing care in ZIP 44428, Kinsman, OH, visit in person if you can, ask about current openings and waitlists, and get tuition, hours, and holiday schedules in writing. Also ask how the program handles sick days, late pickups, and concerns that come up during the day.
Care types in ZIP 44428
| Care type | Providers | Directory |
|---|---|---|
| Preschools | 2 | View ZIP directory |
All providers in ZIP 44428
State licensing data for ZIP 44428
The current data counts 2 care providers in ZIP 44428; 0 (0%) publish a quality rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details.
| Providers on record | 2 |
|---|---|
| With a published overall rating | None published |
| Average overall rating | Not published |
| Highest-rated provider | Not published |
| Ownership mix | Not reported |
| Licensed capacity (total) | Not reported |
Frequently asked questions
How many providers in ZIP 44428 have a published rating?
How many care providers are in ZIP 44428?
Where does this information come from?
Who operates the care providers in ZIP 44428?
What is the average quality rating in ZIP 44428?
About the data
This page draws on public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries, processing date 2026-10-07. See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.
Required disclosures
For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.
Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.
Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.
Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.