Child Care Centers, Family Child Care & Preschools in ZIP 40324 (Georgetown, KY)
The current data records 23 listed providers in ZIP 40324 (Georgetown, KY), spanning 4 care types: 18 child care centers, 1 family child care homes, 3 preschools, 1 head start programs.
Browse: Kentucky · Scott County County · all care in Georgetown
ZIP 40324 at a glance
This ZIP-level profile spans 23 listed care providers in ZIP 40324; 0 of them report a quality rating (0%). No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 23 of these providers report 2,484 licensed child care spaces in total.
| Providers on record | 23 |
|---|---|
| With a published overall rating | None published |
| Average overall rating | Not published |
| Highest-rated provider | Not published |
| Ownership mix | Not reported |
| Licensed capacity (total) | 2,484 |
Choosing care in ZIP 40324
Treat any single record as a starting point, not a verdict. Child care quality lives in the details: staff-to-child ratios, caregiver training and turnover, how the space is kept, and whether the program's schedule and approach fit your family's needs.
Where you can, visit each option in ZIP 40324, Georgetown, KY, watch how caregivers interact with children, ask how daily updates and pickups are handled, and get costs and schedules confirmed in writing. Steady, engaged caregivers count for as much as any published record.
Provider listings in ZIP 40324
Care types in ZIP 40324
| Care type | Providers | Directory |
|---|---|---|
| Child Care Centers | 18 | View ZIP directory |
| Family Child Care Homes | 1 | View ZIP directory |
| Preschools | 3 | View ZIP directory |
| Head Start Programs | 1 | View ZIP directory |
Provider-level state licensing data
| Provider | Care type | Overall | Ownership | Licensed capacity |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Brite Beginnings | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 51 |
| Brite Beginnings | Head Start Program | Not rated | Not reported | 12 |
| Brumley's In Home Daycare | Family Child Care Home | Not rated | Not reported | 6 |
| Child360 | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 91 |
| Childcare Network #255 | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 191 |
| Children's Learning Center at Bright Horizons | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 252 |
| Children's Montessori School of Georgetown | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 59 |
| Creation Kingdom Georgetown | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 187 |
| First United Methodist Church Preschool Ministries | Preschool | Not rated | Not reported | 75 |
| Garth Elementary ESP | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 222 |
| Georgetown Baptist Church Preschool | Preschool | Not rated | Not reported | 48 |
| Georgetown Child Development Center | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 151 |
| Grace Early Learning Center | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 256 |
| Harmony Christian Church | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 228 |
| Hope Montessori School | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 52 |
| Just Like Home II Childcare Center | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 57 |
| Living Waters Learning Center | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 116 |
| My Daycare | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 42 |
| Royal Ranch Learning Center | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 48 |
| St. John Preschool | Preschool | Not rated | Not reported | 37 |
| The Corral ASP Southern Elementary | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 194 |
| The Gingerbread Academy | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 36 |
| The Little Lighthouse Childcare Center | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 73 |
Frequently asked questions
Where does this information come from?
How many providers in ZIP 40324 have a published rating?
Which care provider in ZIP 40324 has the highest quality rating?
How many care providers are in ZIP 40324?
What is the average quality rating in ZIP 40324?
Data & methodology
Data source: public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries (processing date 2026-10-07). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.
Required disclosures
For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.
Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.
Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.
Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.