Child Care Centers, Family Child Care & Preschools in ZIP 39553 (Gautier, MS)

The current data records 10 listed providers in ZIP 39553 (Gautier, MS), spanning 2 care types: 7 child care centers, 3 head start programs.

Advertisement

Browse: Mississippi · Jackson County County · all care in Gautier

Care types in ZIP 39553

Care typeProvidersDirectory
Child Care Centers7View ZIP directory
Head Start Programs3View ZIP directory

ZIP 39553 at a glance

This ZIP-level profile spans 10 listed care providers in ZIP 39553; 0 of them report a quality rating (0%). No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 10 of these providers report 627 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record10
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)627

Provider-level state licensing data

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipLicensed capacity
All God's Children IIChild Care CenterNot ratedNot reported84
All God's Children Learning CenterChild Care CenterNot ratedNot reported67
Divine Inspirations Learning CenterChild Care CenterNot ratedNot reported50
Faithvision IncorporatedChild Care CenterNot ratedNot reported30
First Baptist Gautier Child CareChild Care CenterNot ratedNot reported72
First Baptist Gautier School-Age ProgramChild Care CenterNot ratedNot reported60
Gautier Head StartHead Start ProgramNot ratedNot reported24
Gautier Head Start CenterHead Start ProgramNot ratedNot reported120
Martin Bluff ElementaryHead Start ProgramNot ratedNot reported20
Toddler Town AcademyChild Care CenterNot ratedNot reported100
Advertisement

Provider listings in ZIP 39553

Child Care Center All God's Children II Gautier, MS 39553 Capacity 84 Child Care Center All God's Children Learning Center Gautier, MS 39553 Capacity 67 Child Care Center Divine Inspirations Learning Center Gautier, MS 39553 Capacity 50 Child Care Center Faithvision Incorporated Gautier, MS 39553 Capacity 30 Child Care Center First Baptist Gautier Child Care Gautier, MS 39553 Capacity 72 Child Care Center First Baptist Gautier School-Age Program Gautier, MS 39553 Capacity 60 Head Start Program Gautier Head Start Gautier, MS 39553 Capacity 24 Head Start Program Gautier Head Start Center Gautier, MS 39553 Capacity 120 Head Start Program Martin Bluff Elementary Gautier, MS 39553 Capacity 20 Child Care Center Toddler Town Academy Gautier, MS 39553 Capacity 100
Advertisement

Choosing care in ZIP 39553

The strongest comparisons weigh several signals together - licensing record, ratios and group sizes, caregiver experience, and the particular hours and services a family needs. No single measure captures all of that, and nothing replaces a visit.

Where you can, visit each option in ZIP 39553, Gautier, MS, watch how caregivers interact with children, ask how daily updates and pickups are handled, and get costs and schedules confirmed in writing. Steady, engaged caregivers count for as much as any published record.

Frequently asked questions

Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
How many care providers are in ZIP 39553?
The current data lists 10 listed providers with a mailing address in ZIP 39553 (Gautier, MS), across 2 care types.
What types of care are available in ZIP 39553?
Providers in ZIP 39553 include child care centers (7), head start programs (3). Each listing links to source details and contact information.
How many providers in ZIP 39553 have a published rating?
None of the providers currently listed in ZIP 39553 have a published state quality rating in this data.
Who operates the care providers in ZIP 39553?
Ownership is not reported for the providers currently listed in ZIP 39553.

Data & methodology

This page draws on public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries, processing date 2026-10-07. See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.