Child Care Centers, Family Child Care & Preschools in ZIP 39530 (Biloxi, MS)

8 listed providers are registered at addresses in ZIP 39530, Biloxi, MS, spanning 2 care types (3 child care centers, 5 head start programs).

Advertisement

Browse: Mississippi · Harrison County County · all care in Biloxi

Provider data comparison

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipLicensed capacity
Applegate Early Learning CenterChild Care CenterNot ratedNot reported225
East Biloxi Head StartHead Start ProgramNot ratedNot reported54
MCH EHS - Davis St.Head Start ProgramNot ratedNot reported48
MCH EHS - Nichols Dr.Head Start ProgramNot ratedNot reported32
Moore Community House Early Head Start- Nichols StreetHead Start ProgramNot ratedNot reported49
Moore Community House Early Head Start-Davis CenterHead Start ProgramNot ratedNot reported64
Nativity Bvm Catholic SchoolChild Care CenterNot ratedNot reported30
Ray & Joan Kroc Corps Community CenterChild Care CenterNot ratedNot reported150

Providers in ZIP 39530

Child Care Center Applegate Early Learning Center Biloxi, MS 39530 Capacity 225 Head Start Program East Biloxi Head Start Biloxi, MS 39530 Capacity 54 Head Start Program MCH EHS - Davis St. Biloxi, MS 39530 Capacity 48 Head Start Program MCH EHS - Nichols Dr. Biloxi, MS 39530 Capacity 32 Head Start Program Moore Community House Early Head Start- Nichols Street Biloxi, MS 39530 Capacity 49 Head Start Program Moore Community House Early Head Start-Davis Center Biloxi, MS 39530 Capacity 64 Child Care Center Nativity Bvm Catholic School Biloxi, MS 39530 Capacity 30 Child Care Center Ray & Joan Kroc Corps Community Center Biloxi, MS 39530 Capacity 150

What state licensing data shows in ZIP 39530

Among the 8 care providers listed in ZIP 39530, 0 (0%) have a published quality rating in the current data. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 8 of these providers report 652 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record8
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)652
Advertisement

Nearby ZIP codes in Biloxi

ZIP 39531Care providersZIP 39532Care providers

How to compare care in ZIP 39530

A practical first step is to check licensing status and inspection history, since that is the backbone of what is publicly known about a program. Then look at the things licensing does not measure - group sizes, caregiver consistency, and how the daily rhythm actually feels to your family.

Where you can, visit each option in ZIP 39530, Biloxi, MS, watch how caregivers interact with children, ask how daily updates and pickups are handled, and get costs and schedules confirmed in writing. Steady, engaged caregivers count for as much as any published record.

Advertisement

Care types in ZIP 39530

Care typeProvidersDirectory
Child Care Centers3View ZIP directory
Head Start Programs5View ZIP directory

Frequently asked questions

What types of care are available in ZIP 39530?
Providers in ZIP 39530 include child care centers (3), head start programs (5). Each listing links to source details and contact information.
Who operates the care providers in ZIP 39530?
Ownership is not reported for the providers currently listed in ZIP 39530.
What is the average quality rating in ZIP 39530?
The state does not publish quality ratings for the providers currently listed in ZIP 39530. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.
How many care providers are in ZIP 39530?
The current data lists 8 listed providers with a mailing address in ZIP 39530 (Biloxi, MS), across 2 care types.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.

Where this data comes from

This page draws on public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries, processing date 2026-10-07. See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.