Child Care Centers, Family Child Care & Preschools in ZIP 39120 (Natchez, MS)
In Natchez, MS, ZIP 39120 has 15 listed providers on record (13 child care centers, 1 preschools, 1 head start programs). Compare listings below.
Browse: Mississippi · Adams County County · all care in Natchez
Care types in ZIP 39120
| Care type | Providers | Directory |
|---|---|---|
| Child Care Centers | 13 | View ZIP directory |
| Preschools | 1 | View ZIP directory |
| Head Start Programs | 1 | View ZIP directory |
State measures by provider
| Provider | Care type | Overall | Ownership | Licensed capacity |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Alpha Academy LLC | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 15 |
| Center For Learning Achievement Student | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 41 |
| Crowns & Tiaras Academy | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 73 |
| Fallin Early Learning Center | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 30 |
| First Class Academy | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 48 |
| Holy Family Academy | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 100 |
| Jefferson Street Umc Preschool | Preschool | Not rated | Not reported | 60 |
| Kid's College Child Care And Learning Center | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 70 |
| Little Blessing Daycare | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 43 |
| Natchez Christian Academy | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 50 |
| New Vineyard Church | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 68 |
| Playschool Childcare & Learning Center | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 58 |
| Presbyterian Playschool | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 91 |
| Prince Street Daycare Center | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 218 |
| Thompson Head Start Center | Head Start Program | Not rated | Not reported | 181 |
Listed providers in ZIP 39120
What to weigh in ZIP 39120
Treat any single record as a starting point, not a verdict. Child care quality lives in the details: staff-to-child ratios, caregiver training and turnover, how the space is kept, and whether the program's schedule and approach fit your family's needs.
Where you can, visit each option in ZIP 39120, Natchez, MS, watch how caregivers interact with children, ask how daily updates and pickups are handled, and get costs and schedules confirmed in writing. Steady, engaged caregivers count for as much as any published record.
Data profile for ZIP 39120
The current data covers the 15 providers with a mailing address in ZIP 39120: 0 (0%) carry a published state quality rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 15 of these providers report 1,146 licensed child care spaces in total.
| Providers on record | 15 |
|---|---|
| With a published overall rating | None published |
| Average overall rating | Not published |
| Highest-rated provider | Not published |
| Ownership mix | Not reported |
| Licensed capacity (total) | 1,146 |
Frequently asked questions
How many providers in ZIP 39120 have a published rating?
How many care providers are in ZIP 39120?
Where does this information come from?
Which care provider in ZIP 39120 has the highest quality rating?
What types of care are available in ZIP 39120?
Data sources
This page draws on public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries, processing date 2026-10-07. See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.
Required disclosures
For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.
Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.
Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.
Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.