Child Care Centers, Family Child Care & Preschools in ZIP 39059 (Crystal Springs, MS)

ZIP code 39059 takes in part of Crystal Springs, MS. The latest data lists 9 listed care providers with a mailing address here: 4 child care centers, 1 preschools, 3 head start programs, 1 school-age programs.

Advertisement

Browse: Mississippi · Copiah County County · all care in Crystal Springs

Comparing providers in ZIP 39059

The strongest comparisons weigh several signals together - licensing record, ratios and group sizes, caregiver experience, and the particular hours and services a family needs. No single measure captures all of that, and nothing replaces a visit.

When you are choosing care in ZIP 39059, Crystal Springs, MS, visit in person if you can, ask about current openings and waitlists, and get tuition, hours, and holiday schedules in writing. Also ask how the program handles sick days, late pickups, and concerns that come up during the day.

State licensing data for ZIP 39059

The current data counts 9 care providers in ZIP 39059; 0 (0%) publish a quality rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 9 of these providers report 841 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record9
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)841

Side-by-side provider data

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipLicensed capacity
Arise And Shine, INC.: My Brother's Keeper Daycare & AfterschoolChild Care CenterNot ratedNot reported63
Brushy Creek Head Start CenterHead Start ProgramNot ratedNot reported114
Brushy Creek Head Start Preschool CenterHead Start ProgramNot ratedNot reported149
Early Intervention Early Head Start CenterHead Start ProgramNot ratedNot reported40
F.u.t.u.r.e, INCChild Care CenterNot ratedNot reported45
First Baptist Church KindergartenPreschoolNot ratedNot reported75
Greentree Learning CenterChild Care CenterNot ratedNot reported47
Greentree Learning Center (south)Child Care CenterNot ratedNot reported44
Mtk Camp KamassaSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported264
Advertisement

Care types in ZIP 39059

Care typeProvidersDirectory
Child Care Centers4View ZIP directory
Preschools1View ZIP directory
Head Start Programs3View ZIP directory
School-Age Programs1View ZIP directory
Advertisement

All providers in ZIP 39059

Child Care Center Arise And Shine, INC.: My Brother's Keeper Daycare & Afterschool Crystal Springs, MS 39059 Capacity 63 Head Start Program Brushy Creek Head Start Center Crystal Springs, MS 39059 Capacity 114 Head Start Program Brushy Creek Head Start Preschool Center Crystal Springs, MS 39059 Capacity 149 Head Start Program Early Intervention Early Head Start Center Crystal Springs, MS 39059 Capacity 40 Child Care Center F.u.t.u.r.e, INC Crystal Springs, MS 39059 Capacity 45 Preschool First Baptist Church Kindergarten Crystal Springs, MS 39059 Capacity 75 Child Care Center Greentree Learning Center Crystal Springs, MS 39059 Capacity 47 Child Care Center Greentree Learning Center (south) Crystal Springs, MS 39059 Capacity 44 School-Age Program Mtk Camp Kamassa Crystal Springs, MS 39059 Capacity 264

Frequently asked questions

How many care providers are in ZIP 39059?
The current data lists 9 listed providers with a mailing address in ZIP 39059 (Crystal Springs, MS), across 4 care types.
What is the average quality rating in ZIP 39059?
The state does not publish quality ratings for the providers currently listed in ZIP 39059. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.
Who operates the care providers in ZIP 39059?
Ownership is not reported for the providers currently listed in ZIP 39059.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
What types of care are available in ZIP 39059?
Providers in ZIP 39059 include child care centers (4), preschools (1), head start programs (3), school-age programs (1). Each listing links to source details and contact information.

About the data

This page draws on public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries, processing date 2026-10-07. See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.