Child Care Centers, Family Child Care & Preschools in ZIP 35950 (Albertville, AL)

ZIP code 35950 takes in part of Albertville, AL. The latest data lists 3 listed care providers with a mailing address here: 2 head start programs, 1 child care providers.

Advertisement

Browse: Alabama · Marshall County County · all care in Albertville

All providers in ZIP 35950

Head Start Program Albertville Head Start Early Learning Center-3410 Albertville, AL 35950 Capacity 16 Head Start Program Albertville Head Start Early Lrn Ctr Albertville, AL 35950 Child Care Provider Village School Albertville, AL 35950

Comparing providers in ZIP 35950

Treat any single record as a starting point, not a verdict. Child care quality lives in the details: staff-to-child ratios, caregiver training and turnover, how the space is kept, and whether the program's schedule and approach fit your family's needs.

Where you can, visit each option in ZIP 35950, Albertville, AL, watch how caregivers interact with children, ask how daily updates and pickups are handled, and get costs and schedules confirmed in writing. Steady, engaged caregivers count for as much as any published record.

ZIP codes near Albertville

ZIP 35951Care providers
Advertisement

Side-by-side provider data

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipLicensed capacity
Albertville Head Start Early Learning Center-3410Head Start ProgramNot ratedNot reported16
Albertville Head Start Early Lrn CtrHead Start ProgramNot ratedNot reported—
Village SchoolChild Care ProviderNot ratedNot reported—

Care types in ZIP 35950

Care typeProvidersDirectory
Head Start Programs2View ZIP directory
Child Care Providers1View ZIP directory
Advertisement

State licensing data for ZIP 35950

The current data counts 3 care providers in ZIP 35950; 0 (0%) publish a quality rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 1 of these providers report 16 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record3
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)16

Frequently asked questions

What types of care are available in ZIP 35950?
Providers in ZIP 35950 include head start programs (2), child care providers (1). Each listing links to source details and contact information.
Which care provider in ZIP 35950 has the highest quality rating?
No provider in ZIP 35950 has a published quality rating in the current state licensing data.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
What is the average quality rating in ZIP 35950?
The state does not publish quality ratings for the providers currently listed in ZIP 35950. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.
How many care providers are in ZIP 35950?
The current data lists 3 listed providers with a mailing address in ZIP 35950 (Albertville, AL), across 2 care types.

About the data

Every figure on this page is drawn from public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries (processing date 2026-10-07). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.