Child Care Centers, Family Child Care & Preschools in ZIP 34475 (Ocala, FL)

The current data maps 15 listed providers to ZIP 34475 in Ocala, FL, spanning 9 child care centers, 4 family child care homes, 2 head start programs.

Advertisement

Browse: Florida · Marion County County · all care in Ocala

Care types in ZIP 34475

Care typeProvidersDirectory
Child Care Centers9View ZIP directory
Family Child Care Homes4View ZIP directory
Head Start Programs2View ZIP directory

Listed providers in ZIP 34475

Child Care Center All Stars Learning Academy Ocala, FL 34475 Capacity 171 Head Start Program Boynton EHS/HS Ocala, FL 34475 Capacity 8 Child Care Center C & B Tiny Miracles Christian Learning Center Ocala, FL 34475 Capacity 97 Child Care Center Caterpillars To Butterflies Childcare LLC Ocala, FL 34475 Capacity 48 Family Child Care Home Crayola Kidz Learning Academy Ocala, FL 34475 Capacity 10 Child Care Center Episcopal Children's Services Boynton Head Start Ocala, FL 34475 Capacity 96 Child Care Center Episcopal Children's Services Howard Head Start Ocala, FL 34475 Capacity 81 Child Care Center Fordham Early Learning Academy Ocala, FL 34475 Capacity 463 Head Start Program Howard Academy EHS/HS Ocala, FL 34475 Capacity 8 Family Child Care Home Jones Family Child Care Home Ocala, FL 34475 Capacity 10 Family Child Care Home Precious Gifts Family Child Care Ocala, FL 34475 Capacity 10 Child Care Center Spirit Of Love Childcare Centers, Inc. Ocala, FL 34475 Capacity 43 Family Child Care Home Suggs Elite Early Learning Ocala, FL 34475 Capacity 10 Child Care Center Toddler Town Academy LLC Ocala, FL 34475 Capacity 64 Child Care Center Toddler Town Academy LLC Ocala, FL 34475 Capacity 64

Data profile for ZIP 34475

The current data covers the 15 providers with a mailing address in ZIP 34475: 0 (0%) carry a published state quality rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 15 of these providers report 1,183 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record15
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)1,183
Advertisement

Other ZIP codes in Ocala

ZIP 34470Care providersZIP 34471Care providersZIP 34472Care providersZIP 34473Care providersZIP 34474Care providersZIP 34476Care providersZIP 34479Care providersZIP 34480Care providersZIP 34481Care providersZIP 34482Care providers

What to weigh in ZIP 34475

The strongest comparisons weigh several signals together - licensing record, ratios and group sizes, caregiver experience, and the particular hours and services a family needs. No single measure captures all of that, and nothing replaces a visit.

For families in ZIP 34475, Ocala, FL, the key questions are availability and waitlists, tuition and fees, hours of operation, and how caregivers communicate with parents each day. A visit plus direct questions remains the surest way to judge whether a program fits.

Advertisement

State measures by provider

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipLicensed capacity
All Stars Learning AcademyChild Care CenterNot ratedNot reported171
Boynton EHS/HSHead Start ProgramNot ratedNot reported8
C & B Tiny Miracles Christian Learning CenterChild Care CenterNot ratedNot reported97
Caterpillars To Butterflies Childcare LLCChild Care CenterNot ratedNot reported48
Crayola Kidz Learning AcademyFamily Child Care HomeNot ratedNot reported10
Episcopal Children's Services Boynton Head StartChild Care CenterNot ratedNot reported96
Episcopal Children's Services Howard Head StartChild Care CenterNot ratedNot reported81
Fordham Early Learning AcademyChild Care CenterNot ratedNot reported463
Howard Academy EHS/HSHead Start ProgramNot ratedNot reported8
Jones Family Child Care HomeFamily Child Care HomeNot ratedNot reported10
Precious Gifts Family Child CareFamily Child Care HomeNot ratedNot reported10
Spirit Of Love Childcare Centers, Inc.Child Care CenterNot ratedNot reported43
Suggs Elite Early LearningFamily Child Care HomeNot ratedNot reported10
Toddler Town Academy LLCChild Care CenterNot ratedNot reported64
Toddler Town Academy LLCChild Care CenterNot ratedNot reported64

Frequently asked questions

How many care providers are in ZIP 34475?
The current data lists 15 listed providers with a mailing address in ZIP 34475 (Ocala, FL), across 3 care types.
Which care provider in ZIP 34475 has the highest quality rating?
No provider in ZIP 34475 has a published quality rating in the current state licensing data.
What types of care are available in ZIP 34475?
Providers in ZIP 34475 include child care centers (9), family child care homes (4), head start programs (2). Each listing links to source details and contact information.
What is the average quality rating in ZIP 34475?
The state does not publish quality ratings for the providers currently listed in ZIP 34475. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.

Data sources

Every figure on this page is drawn from public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries (processing date 2026-10-07). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.