Child Care Centers, Family Child Care & Preschools in ZIP 33908 (Fort Myers, FL)

The current data maps 10 listed providers to ZIP 33908 in Fort Myers, FL, spanning 9 child care centers, 1 preschools.

Advertisement

Browse: Florida · Lee County County · all care in Fort Myers

Data profile for ZIP 33908

The current data covers the 10 providers with a mailing address in ZIP 33908: 0 (0%) carry a published state quality rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 10 of these providers report 1,489 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record10
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)1,489

Care types in ZIP 33908

Care typeProvidersDirectory
Child Care Centers9View ZIP directory
Preschools1View ZIP directory

Other ZIP codes in Fort Myers

ZIP 33901Care providersZIP 33905Care providersZIP 33907Care providersZIP 33912Care providersZIP 33913Care providersZIP 33916Care providersZIP 33919Care providersZIP 33965Care providersZIP 33966Care providersZIP 33967Care providers
Advertisement

State measures by provider

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipLicensed capacity
Allie Gator PlayskoolChild Care CenterNot ratedNot reported75
Bugaboos Kids Club & Learning Center LLCChild Care CenterNot ratedNot reported121
Growing Room Child Development Center IIChild Care CenterNot ratedNot reported194
HealthPark Child Development CenterChild Care CenterNot ratedNot reported152
Open Doors Preschol of EsteroChild Care CenterNot ratedNot reported164
Rainforest Academy LLCChild Care CenterNot ratedNot reported45
Summit Christian SchoolChild Care CenterNot ratedNot reported18
Temple Judea PreschoolPreschoolNot ratedNot reported84
The Heights Center IncChild Care CenterNot ratedNot reported542
The Learning TreeChild Care CenterNot ratedNot reported94

What to weigh in ZIP 33908

A practical first step is to check licensing status and inspection history, since that is the backbone of what is publicly known about a program. Then look at the things licensing does not measure - group sizes, caregiver consistency, and how the daily rhythm actually feels to your family.

Where you can, visit each option in ZIP 33908, Fort Myers, FL, watch how caregivers interact with children, ask how daily updates and pickups are handled, and get costs and schedules confirmed in writing. Steady, engaged caregivers count for as much as any published record.

Advertisement

Listed providers in ZIP 33908

Child Care Center Allie Gator Playskool Fort Myers, FL 33908 Capacity 75 Child Care Center Bugaboos Kids Club & Learning Center LLC Fort Myers, FL 33908 Capacity 121 Child Care Center Growing Room Child Development Center II Fort Myers, FL 33908 Capacity 194 Child Care Center HealthPark Child Development Center Fort Myers, FL 33908 Capacity 152 Child Care Center Open Doors Preschol of Estero Fort Myers, FL 33908 Capacity 164 Child Care Center Rainforest Academy LLC Fort Myers, FL 33908 Capacity 45 Child Care Center Summit Christian School Fort Myers, FL 33908 Capacity 18 Preschool Temple Judea Preschool Fort Myers, FL 33908 Capacity 84 Child Care Center The Heights Center Inc Fort Myers, FL 33908 Capacity 542 Child Care Center The Learning Tree Fort Myers, FL 33908 Capacity 94

Frequently asked questions

Who operates the care providers in ZIP 33908?
Ownership is not reported for the providers currently listed in ZIP 33908.
How many care providers are in ZIP 33908?
The current data lists 10 listed providers with a mailing address in ZIP 33908 (Fort Myers, FL), across 2 care types.
Which care provider in ZIP 33908 has the highest quality rating?
No provider in ZIP 33908 has a published quality rating in the current state licensing data.
What is the average quality rating in ZIP 33908?
The state does not publish quality ratings for the providers currently listed in ZIP 33908. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.

Data sources

Every figure on this page is drawn from public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries (processing date 2026-10-07). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.