Child Care Centers, Family Child Care & Preschools in ZIP 33774 (Largo, FL)
21 listed providers are registered at addresses in ZIP 33774, Largo, FL, spanning 3 care types (16 child care centers, 4 family child care homes, 1 head start programs).
Browse: Florida · Pinellas County County · all care in Largo
Nearby ZIP codes in Largo
Provider data comparison
| Provider | Care type | Overall | Ownership | Licensed capacity |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Anona Child Development Center | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 161 |
| Anona Child Development Center | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 161 |
| Boys & Girls Clubs Of Greater Tampa Bay - Ridgecrest | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 68 |
| Christ the King Christian School | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 71 |
| City of Largo - Southwest Recreation Complex | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 300 |
| Country Day School | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 142 |
| Country Day School | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 32 |
| Country Day World School | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 32 |
| DeLa Cruz, Diane | Family Child Care Home | Not rated | Not reported | 6 |
| Fleck, Deborah | Family Child Care Home | Not rated | Not reported | 6 |
| Indian Rocks Christian School | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 137 |
| Indian Rocks Toddler Montessori | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 28 |
| Lutheran Services Florida, Inc. Rainbow Village Center | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 69 |
| Oakhurst Learning Center | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 220 |
| Pearce, Margaret | Family Child Care Home | Not rated | Not reported | 8 |
| Rainbow Village Center | Head Start Program | Not rated | Not reported | 8 |
| St. Jerome Early Childhood Center | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 80 |
| Taddeo, Lisa (DBA) Ms Lisa's Home Daycare | Family Child Care Home | Not rated | Not reported | 6 |
| YMCA of the Suncoast Child Care - Anona | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 100 |
| YMCA of the Suncoast Child Care - Anona | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 100 |
| YMCA of the Suncoast Child Care - Oakhurst | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 125 |
Providers in ZIP 33774
How to compare care in ZIP 33774
The strongest comparisons weigh several signals together - licensing record, ratios and group sizes, caregiver experience, and the particular hours and services a family needs. No single measure captures all of that, and nothing replaces a visit.
For families in ZIP 33774, Largo, FL, the key questions are availability and waitlists, tuition and fees, hours of operation, and how caregivers communicate with parents each day. A visit plus direct questions remains the surest way to judge whether a program fits.
Care types in ZIP 33774
| Care type | Providers | Directory |
|---|---|---|
| Child Care Centers | 16 | View ZIP directory |
| Family Child Care Homes | 4 | View ZIP directory |
| Head Start Programs | 1 | View ZIP directory |
What state licensing data shows in ZIP 33774
Among the 21 care providers listed in ZIP 33774, 0 (0%) have a published quality rating in the current data. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 21 of these providers report 1,860 licensed child care spaces in total.
| Providers on record | 21 |
|---|---|
| With a published overall rating | None published |
| Average overall rating | Not published |
| Highest-rated provider | Not published |
| Ownership mix | Not reported |
| Licensed capacity (total) | 1,860 |
Frequently asked questions
How many providers in ZIP 33774 have a published rating?
Who operates the care providers in ZIP 33774?
Where does this information come from?
What is the average quality rating in ZIP 33774?
What types of care are available in ZIP 33774?
Where this data comes from
Data source: public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries (processing date 2026-10-07). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.
Required disclosures
For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.
Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.
Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.
Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.