Child Care Centers, Family Child Care & Preschools in ZIP 33004 (Dania, FL)

Dania, FL ZIP 33004 holds 4 listed providers across 2 care types (3 child care centers, 1 head start programs), all taken from the current data.

Advertisement

Browse: Florida · Broward County County · all care in Dania

Side-by-side provider data

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipLicensed capacity
AFTER SCHOOL PROGRAMS AT DANIA ELEMENTARYChild Care CenterNot ratedNot reported200
Collins ElementaryHead Start ProgramNot ratedNot reported19
FIREWALL CENTERS INC @ COLLINS ELEMENTARYChild Care CenterNot ratedNot reported58
GLOBAL LEARNERS ACADEMYChild Care CenterNot ratedNot reported62

Care types in ZIP 33004

Care typeProvidersDirectory
Child Care Centers3View ZIP directory
Head Start Programs1View ZIP directory

Comparing providers in ZIP 33004

The strongest comparisons weigh several signals together - licensing record, ratios and group sizes, caregiver experience, and the particular hours and services a family needs. No single measure captures all of that, and nothing replaces a visit.

For families in ZIP 33004, Dania, FL, the key questions are availability and waitlists, tuition and fees, hours of operation, and how caregivers communicate with parents each day. A visit plus direct questions remains the surest way to judge whether a program fits.

Advertisement

All providers in ZIP 33004

Child Care Center After School Programs at Dania Elementary Dania, FL 33004 Capacity 200 Head Start Program Collins Elementary Dania Beach, FL 33004 Capacity 19 Child Care Center Firewall Centers INC @ Collins Elementary Dania, FL 33004 Capacity 58 Child Care Center Global Learners Academy Dania Beach, FL 33004 Capacity 62
Advertisement

State licensing data for ZIP 33004

The current data counts 4 care providers in ZIP 33004; 0 (0%) publish a quality rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 4 of these providers report 339 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record4
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)339

Frequently asked questions

What is the average quality rating in ZIP 33004?
The state does not publish quality ratings for the providers currently listed in ZIP 33004. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
What types of care are available in ZIP 33004?
Providers in ZIP 33004 include child care centers (3), head start programs (1). Each listing links to source details and contact information.
Who operates the care providers in ZIP 33004?
Ownership is not reported for the providers currently listed in ZIP 33004.
How many providers in ZIP 33004 have a published rating?
None of the providers currently listed in ZIP 33004 have a published state quality rating in this data.

About the data

Data source: public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries (processing date 2026-10-07). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.