Child Care Centers, Family Child Care & Preschools in ZIP 32803 (Orlando, FL)
ZIP code 32803 takes in part of Orlando, FL. The latest data lists 13 listed care providers with a mailing address here: 11 child care centers, 2 preschools.
Browse: Florida · Orange County County · all care in Orlando
State licensing data for ZIP 32803
The current data counts 13 care providers in ZIP 32803; 0 (0%) publish a quality rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 11 of these providers report 1,123 licensed child care spaces in total.
| Providers on record | 13 |
|---|---|
| With a published overall rating | None published |
| Average overall rating | Not published |
| Highest-rated provider | Not published |
| Ownership mix | Not reported |
| Licensed capacity (total) | 1,123 |
Comparing providers in ZIP 32803
The strongest comparisons weigh several signals together - licensing record, ratios and group sizes, caregiver experience, and the particular hours and services a family needs. No single measure captures all of that, and nothing replaces a visit.
For families in ZIP 32803, Orlando, FL, the key questions are availability and waitlists, tuition and fees, hours of operation, and how caregivers communicate with parents each day. A visit plus direct questions remains the surest way to judge whether a program fits.
Side-by-side provider data
| Provider | Care type | Overall | Ownership | Licensed capacity |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ABC Learning Center & Child Care | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 131 |
| Afternoons at Emmanuel | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 30 |
| Baldwin Oaks Academy | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 100 |
| Discover Academy Inc. | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 45 |
| Hyer Academy | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 119 |
| Hyer Street Preschool | Preschool | Not rated | Not reported | 105 |
| MKU Baldwin Park | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 175 |
| Orlando After-School All-Stars | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | — |
| ORLANDO LEARNING ACADEMY | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 149 |
| Orlando Science Center Preschool | Preschool | Not rated | Not reported | 76 |
| St. James Cathedral School | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 70 |
| Trinity Christian Academy | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 123 |
| YMCA of Central Florida - Hillcrest Elementary | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | — |
Care types in ZIP 32803
| Care type | Providers | Directory |
|---|---|---|
| Child Care Centers | 11 | View ZIP directory |
| Preschools | 2 | View ZIP directory |
All providers in ZIP 32803
ZIP codes near Orlando
Frequently asked questions
How many care providers are in ZIP 32803?
Where does this information come from?
Which care provider in ZIP 32803 has the highest quality rating?
What types of care are available in ZIP 32803?
How many providers in ZIP 32803 have a published rating?
About the data
Data source: public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries (processing date 2026-10-07). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.
Required disclosures
For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.
Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.
Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.
Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.