Child Care Centers, Family Child Care & Preschools in ZIP 32763 (Orange City, FL)
The current data maps 21 listed providers to ZIP 32763 in Orange City, FL, spanning 16 child care centers, 2 family child care homes, 2 preschools, 1 head start programs.
Browse: Florida · Volusia County County · all care in Orange City
Listed providers in ZIP 32763
Care types in ZIP 32763
| Care type | Providers | Directory |
|---|---|---|
| Child Care Centers | 16 | View ZIP directory |
| Family Child Care Homes | 2 | View ZIP directory |
| Preschools | 2 | View ZIP directory |
| Head Start Programs | 1 | View ZIP directory |
State measures by provider
| Provider | Care type | Overall | Ownership | Licensed capacity |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| All Around Kid Care | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 38 |
| All Around Kid Care | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 36 |
| All Leaders PreSchool Corp DBA: Sunrise Academy | Preschool | Not rated | Not reported | 350 |
| Coleman Early Learning Programs | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 80 |
| Coleman Early Learning Programs | Head Start Program | Not rated | Not reported | 37 |
| Daisies Bright Stars, Inc. | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 38 |
| Emmaus Lutheran Preschool | Preschool | Not rated | Not reported | 75 |
| Gateway Christian Academy | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 72 |
| Johnson Academy Of Early Learning | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 48 |
| Kids Life | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 61 |
| Kids Life 2 | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 39 |
| Learning Bridge Academy Investments Inc | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 149 |
| Little Hands Big Hearts Academy 4 | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 92 |
| Little Hands, Big Hearts Academy 2, LLC | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 63 |
| Lucas Little Angel | Family Child Care Home | Not rated | Not reported | 10 |
| Mrs Hollys House Inc | Family Child Care Home | Not rated | Not reported | 10 |
| Plato's Playgrounds 2 | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 99 |
| Plato's Playgrounds LLC | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 67 |
| Smart Start Academy | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 96 |
| Twinkle Toes Early Learning Center Inc | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 95 |
| Twinkle Toes Early Learning Center Inc | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 56 |
What to weigh in ZIP 32763
A practical first step is to check licensing status and inspection history, since that is the backbone of what is publicly known about a program. Then look at the things licensing does not measure - group sizes, caregiver consistency, and how the daily rhythm actually feels to your family.
When you are choosing care in ZIP 32763, Orange City, FL, visit in person if you can, ask about current openings and waitlists, and get tuition, hours, and holiday schedules in writing. Also ask how the program handles sick days, late pickups, and concerns that come up during the day.
Data profile for ZIP 32763
The current data covers the 21 providers with a mailing address in ZIP 32763: 0 (0%) carry a published state quality rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 21 of these providers report 1,611 licensed child care spaces in total.
| Providers on record | 21 |
|---|---|
| With a published overall rating | None published |
| Average overall rating | Not published |
| Highest-rated provider | Not published |
| Ownership mix | Not reported |
| Licensed capacity (total) | 1,611 |
Frequently asked questions
Which care provider in ZIP 32763 has the highest quality rating?
Who operates the care providers in ZIP 32763?
Where does this information come from?
How many care providers are in ZIP 32763?
What is the average quality rating in ZIP 32763?
Data sources
This page draws on public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries, processing date 2026-10-07. See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.
Required disclosures
For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.
Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.
Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.
Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.