Child Care Centers, Family Child Care & Preschools in ZIP 32751 (Maitland, FL)
Drawing on public state data, this directory lists 14 listed care providers in ZIP 32751, Maitland, FL - 11 child care centers, 3 preschools.
Browse: Florida · Orange County County · all care in Maitland
Provider data comparison
| Provider | Care type | Overall | Ownership | Licensed capacity |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Asbury Early Learning Center | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 81 |
| Boys and Girls Club of Central Florida - Joe R. Lee | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | — |
| Discover After School At Dommerich Elementary | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | — |
| Early Developmental Nurturing Academy #2 | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 38 |
| Hawk Haven Preschool | Preschool | Not rated | Not reported | 38 |
| Insync Learning | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | — |
| KCE Champions LLC @ Dommerich Elementary | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | — |
| KCE Champions LLC @ Lake Sybelia Elementary | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | — |
| King Of Kings Lutheran Preschool | Preschool | Not rated | Not reported | 18 |
| Lake Forrest Preparatory School | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 181 |
| Maitland Community Preschool | Preschool | Not rated | Not reported | 140 |
| Maitland Montessori School | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 127 |
| Maitland Presbyterian Church, Inc. | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 140 |
| Shalom Orlando, Inc. | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 500 |
Care types in ZIP 32751
| Care type | Providers | Directory |
|---|---|---|
| Child Care Centers | 11 | View ZIP directory |
| Preschools | 3 | View ZIP directory |
Providers in ZIP 32751
What state licensing data shows in ZIP 32751
Among the 14 care providers listed in ZIP 32751, 0 (0%) have a published quality rating in the current data. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 9 of these providers report 1,263 licensed child care spaces in total.
| Providers on record | 14 |
|---|---|
| With a published overall rating | None published |
| Average overall rating | Not published |
| Highest-rated provider | Not published |
| Ownership mix | Not reported |
| Licensed capacity (total) | 1,263 |
How to compare care in ZIP 32751
A practical first step is to check licensing status and inspection history, since that is the backbone of what is publicly known about a program. Then look at the things licensing does not measure - group sizes, caregiver consistency, and how the daily rhythm actually feels to your family.
For families in ZIP 32751, Maitland, FL, the key questions are availability and waitlists, tuition and fees, hours of operation, and how caregivers communicate with parents each day. A visit plus direct questions remains the surest way to judge whether a program fits.
Frequently asked questions
Where does this information come from?
How many care providers are in ZIP 32751?
Who operates the care providers in ZIP 32751?
How many providers in ZIP 32751 have a published rating?
What types of care are available in ZIP 32751?
Where this data comes from
Data source: public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries (processing date 2026-10-07). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.
Required disclosures
For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.
Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.
Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.
Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.