Child Care Centers, Family Child Care & Preschools in ZIP 32257 (Jacksonville, FL)
In Jacksonville, FL, ZIP 32257 has 24 listed providers on record (18 child care centers, 2 family child care homes, 3 preschools, 1 head start programs). Compare listings below.
Browse: Florida · Duval County County · all care in Jacksonville
Care types in ZIP 32257
| Care type | Providers | Directory |
|---|---|---|
| Child Care Centers | 18 | View ZIP directory |
| Family Child Care Homes | 2 | View ZIP directory |
| Preschools | 3 | View ZIP directory |
| Head Start Programs | 1 | View ZIP directory |
Other ZIP codes in Jacksonville
What to weigh in ZIP 32257
Treat any single record as a starting point, not a verdict. Child care quality lives in the details: staff-to-child ratios, caregiver training and turnover, how the space is kept, and whether the program's schedule and approach fit your family's needs.
Where you can, visit each option in ZIP 32257, Jacksonville, FL, watch how caregivers interact with children, ask how daily updates and pickups are handled, and get costs and schedules confirmed in writing. Steady, engaged caregivers count for as much as any published record.
Listed providers in ZIP 32257
State measures by provider
| Provider | Care type | Overall | Ownership | Licensed capacity |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Childtime Learning Center | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 160 |
| Clarke Schools For Hearing & Speech-jacksonville | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 45 |
| Crest Peak Learning Center | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 150 |
| Dolison Family Day Care Home | Family Child Care Home | Not rated | Not reported | 10 |
| Duval County Schools - Beauclerc Elementary School ASP | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 212 |
| Duval County Schools - Crown Point Elementary ASP | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 525 |
| Early Bloomers Learning Center | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 102 |
| ECS4Kids Early Learning Center San Jose Primary | Head Start Program | Not rated | Not reported | 41 |
| Hoyt Family Day Care Home | Family Child Care Home | Not rated | Not reported | 10 |
| Jacksonville Jewish Center | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 257 |
| Just 4 Kids Learning Academy Of Jax, Inc | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 153 |
| Kids Expanding The Kingdom Christian Preschool, Inc | Preschool | Not rated | Not reported | 88 |
| LifePoint Academy | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 16 |
| Little Britches Academy, Inc. | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 135 |
| Little Temples Learning Center LLC | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 143 |
| Mandarin Oaks Elementary School | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 435 |
| Peas In A Pod Learning Center 1 | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 96 |
| Precious Promises Preschool | Preschool | Not rated | Not reported | 326 |
| San Jose Primary | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | — |
| Sea Turtle Preschool | Preschool | Not rated | Not reported | 57 |
| Torah Academy of Jacksonville | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 96 |
| YMCA Of Florida's First Coast - Beaclerc Elementary | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | — |
| YMCA of Florida's First Coast - San Jose Schools | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 125 |
| YMCA of Florida's First Coast - YMCA After School San Jose Primary | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 60 |
Data profile for ZIP 32257
The current data covers the 24 providers with a mailing address in ZIP 32257: 0 (0%) carry a published state quality rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 22 of these providers report 3,242 licensed child care spaces in total.
| Providers on record | 24 |
|---|---|
| With a published overall rating | None published |
| Average overall rating | Not published |
| Highest-rated provider | Not published |
| Ownership mix | Not reported |
| Licensed capacity (total) | 3,242 |
Frequently asked questions
What types of care are available in ZIP 32257?
How many providers in ZIP 32257 have a published rating?
Where does this information come from?
What is the average quality rating in ZIP 32257?
How many care providers are in ZIP 32257?
Data sources
This page draws on public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries, processing date 2026-10-07. See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.
Required disclosures
For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.
Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.
Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.
Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.