Child Care Centers, Family Child Care & Preschools in ZIP 31021 (Dublin, GA)
The current data maps 31 listed providers to ZIP 31021 in Dublin, GA, spanning 23 child care centers, 1 family child care homes, 1 head start programs, 1 school-age programs, 5 child care providers.
Browse: Georgia · Laurens County County · all care in Dublin
What to weigh in ZIP 31021
The strongest comparisons weigh several signals together - licensing record, ratios and group sizes, caregiver experience, and the particular hours and services a family needs. No single measure captures all of that, and nothing replaces a visit.
When you are choosing care in ZIP 31021, Dublin, GA, visit in person if you can, ask about current openings and waitlists, and get tuition, hours, and holiday schedules in writing. Also ask how the program handles sick days, late pickups, and concerns that come up during the day.
Other ZIP codes in Dublin
Care types in ZIP 31021
State measures by provider
| Provider | Care type | Overall | Ownership | Licensed capacity |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ava's Place Child Care Learning Center | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 21 |
| Belles and Beaus Childcare Center | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 50 |
| Big Apple Learning Center | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 110 |
| Diane's Day Care | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 12 |
| DUBLIN | Head Start Program | Not rated | Not reported | 68 |
| Dublin Academy | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 129 |
| Dublin City Schools - Dublin High School | Child Care Provider | Not rated | Not reported | — |
| Dublin City Schools - Dublin Middle School | Child Care Provider | Not rated | Not reported | — |
| Dublin City Schools - Hillcrest Elementary School | Child Care Provider | Not rated | Not reported | — |
| Dublin City Schools - Susie Dasher Elementary | Child Care Provider | Not rated | Not reported | — |
| God's Way Learning Academy | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 70 |
| Growing with Gabby LLC | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 50 |
| Hillcrest Elementary School | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | — |
| Intelli-Kids | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 214 |
| Irish Gifted Academy | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | — |
| K.I.D.S. Kingdom | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 28 |
| K.I.D.S. Kingdom Academy | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 21 |
| Kid's Crossing, LLC | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 38 |
| Kids Crossing | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 38 |
| Leaping Leprechauns Learning Academy | Child Care Provider | Not rated | Not reported | — |
| LeRoy, Tanya H | Family Child Care Home | Not rated | Not reported | 6 |
| Little Angel's Learning Center | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 43 |
| Little Feet Learning Academy | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 43 |
| Little Minds Learning Center LLC | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 42 |
| Little Night Owl | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 29 |
Listed providers in ZIP 31021
Data profile for ZIP 31021
The current data covers the 31 providers with a mailing address in ZIP 31021: 0 (0%) carry a published state quality rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 22 of these providers report 1,361 licensed child care spaces in total.
| Providers on record | 31 |
|---|---|
| With a published overall rating | None published |
| Average overall rating | Not published |
| Highest-rated provider | Not published |
| Ownership mix | Not reported |
| Licensed capacity (total) | 1,361 |
Frequently asked questions
How many providers in ZIP 31021 have a published rating?
Which care provider in ZIP 31021 has the highest quality rating?
Where does this information come from?
What is the average quality rating in ZIP 31021?
Who operates the care providers in ZIP 31021?
Data sources
This page draws on public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries, processing date 2026-10-07. See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.
Required disclosures
For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.
Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.
Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.
Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.