Child Care Centers, Family Child Care & Preschools in ZIP 30360 (Atlanta, GA)

ZIP code 30360 takes in part of Atlanta, GA. The latest data lists 8 listed care providers with a mailing address here: 2 child care centers, 3 family child care homes, 2 preschools, 1 child care providers.

Advertisement

Browse: Georgia · Dekalb County County · all care in Atlanta

Comparing providers in ZIP 30360

A practical first step is to check licensing status and inspection history, since that is the backbone of what is publicly known about a program. Then look at the things licensing does not measure - group sizes, caregiver consistency, and how the daily rhythm actually feels to your family.

For families in ZIP 30360, Atlanta, GA, the key questions are availability and waitlists, tuition and fees, hours of operation, and how caregivers communicate with parents each day. A visit plus direct questions remains the surest way to judge whether a program fits.

All providers in ZIP 30360

Family Child Care Home Clein, Clara E. Atlanta, GA 30360 Capacity 6 Child Care Center Crossroads Christian Academy Dunwoody, GA 30360 Capacity 125 Child Care Provider D-BAT/TOCA Perimeter Atlanta, GA 30360 Child Care Center Hightower Elementary Doraville, GA 30360 Family Child Care Home Johnston, Candace Dunwoody, GA 30360 Capacity 6 Family Child Care Home Ryan, Rebecca A. Atlanta, GA 30360 Capacity 6 Preschool The Alefbet Preschool at Congregation Beth Shalom Atlanta, GA 30360 Capacity 98 Preschool Winters Chapel Kindergarten & Day Care Center Doraville, GA 30360 Capacity 64

State licensing data for ZIP 30360

The current data counts 8 care providers in ZIP 30360; 0 (0%) publish a quality rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 6 of these providers report 305 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record8
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)305
Advertisement

Side-by-side provider data

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipLicensed capacity
Clein, Clara E.Family Child Care HomeNot ratedNot reported6
Crossroads Christian AcademyChild Care CenterNot ratedNot reported125
D-BAT/TOCA PerimeterChild Care ProviderNot ratedNot reported—
Hightower ElementaryChild Care CenterNot ratedNot reported—
Johnston, CandaceFamily Child Care HomeNot ratedNot reported6
Ryan, Rebecca A.Family Child Care HomeNot ratedNot reported6
The Alefbet Preschool at Congregation Beth ShalomPreschoolNot ratedNot reported98
Winters Chapel Kindergarten & Day Care CenterPreschoolNot ratedNot reported64

Care types in ZIP 30360

Care typeProvidersDirectory
Child Care Centers2View ZIP directory
Family Child Care Homes3View ZIP directory
Preschools2View ZIP directory
Child Care Providers1View ZIP directory
Advertisement

ZIP codes near Atlanta

ZIP 30032Care providersZIP 30034Care providersZIP 30307Care providersZIP 30316Care providersZIP 30317Care providersZIP 30319Care providersZIP 30322Care providersZIP 30329Care providersZIP 30338Care providersZIP 30340Care providersZIP 30341Care providersZIP 30345Care providers

Frequently asked questions

Who operates the care providers in ZIP 30360?
Ownership is not reported for the providers currently listed in ZIP 30360.
What is the average quality rating in ZIP 30360?
The state does not publish quality ratings for the providers currently listed in ZIP 30360. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.
Which care provider in ZIP 30360 has the highest quality rating?
No provider in ZIP 30360 has a published quality rating in the current state licensing data.
How many care providers are in ZIP 30360?
The current data lists 8 listed providers with a mailing address in ZIP 30360 (Atlanta, GA), across 4 care types.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.

About the data

Every figure on this page is drawn from public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries (processing date 2026-10-07). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.