Child Care Centers, Family Child Care & Preschools in ZIP 30122 (Lithia Springs, GA)
Lithia Springs, GA ZIP 30122 holds 20 listed providers across 4 care types (9 child care centers, 2 family child care homes, 2 school-age programs, 7 child care providers), all taken from the current data.
Browse: Georgia · Douglas County County · all care in Lithia Springs
All providers in ZIP 30122
Care types in ZIP 30122
| Care type | Providers | Directory |
|---|---|---|
| Child Care Centers | 9 | View ZIP directory |
| Family Child Care Homes | 2 | View ZIP directory |
| School-Age Programs | 2 | View ZIP directory |
| Child Care Providers | 7 | View ZIP directory |
Side-by-side provider data
| Provider | Care type | Overall | Ownership | Licensed capacity |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Annette Winn Elementary (Douglas County School ASP) | Child Care Provider | Not rated | Not reported | — |
| Annie's Academy LLC | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 77 |
| Camp C.A.R.E. #2 | School-Age Program | Not rated | Not reported | — |
| Cornerstone Baptist Church Day Camp | School-Age Program | Not rated | Not reported | — |
| Factory Shoals Elementary(Douglas County ASP) | Child Care Provider | Not rated | Not reported | — |
| Factory Shoals Middle (Douglas County School ASP) | Child Care Provider | Not rated | Not reported | — |
| Harmony Learning Academy, LLC | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 73 |
| Keeping It Positive Learning Academy | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 125 |
| Keeping It Positive Learning Association L.L.C | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 125 |
| La Petite Academy - Lee | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 122 |
| Lithia Springs Elementary (Douglas County School ASP) | Child Care Provider | Not rated | Not reported | — |
| Lithia Springs High (Douglas County School ASP) | Child Care Provider | Not rated | Not reported | — |
| McWhorter, Vanessa | Family Child Care Home | Not rated | Not reported | 6 |
| Neighborhood Learning Academy | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 160 |
| Neighborhood Learning Center | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 161 |
| Peerless Learning and Development Childcare Center | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 25 |
| Robinson, Terria C | Family Child Care Home | Not rated | Not reported | 6 |
| Smart Kids Childcare/Learning Center | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 165 |
| Sweetwater Elementary | Child Care Provider | Not rated | Not reported | — |
| Turner Middle | Child Care Provider | Not rated | Not reported | — |
Comparing providers in ZIP 30122
A practical first step is to check licensing status and inspection history, since that is the backbone of what is publicly known about a program. Then look at the things licensing does not measure - group sizes, caregiver consistency, and how the daily rhythm actually feels to your family.
Where you can, visit each option in ZIP 30122, Lithia Springs, GA, watch how caregivers interact with children, ask how daily updates and pickups are handled, and get costs and schedules confirmed in writing. Steady, engaged caregivers count for as much as any published record.
State licensing data for ZIP 30122
The current data counts 20 care providers in ZIP 30122; 0 (0%) publish a quality rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 11 of these providers report 1,045 licensed child care spaces in total.
| Providers on record | 20 |
|---|---|
| With a published overall rating | None published |
| Average overall rating | Not published |
| Highest-rated provider | Not published |
| Ownership mix | Not reported |
| Licensed capacity (total) | 1,045 |
Frequently asked questions
Where does this information come from?
How many care providers are in ZIP 30122?
What types of care are available in ZIP 30122?
Which care provider in ZIP 30122 has the highest quality rating?
Who operates the care providers in ZIP 30122?
About the data
Data source: public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries (processing date 2026-10-07). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.
Required disclosures
For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.
Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.
Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.
Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.