Child Care Centers, Family Child Care & Preschools in ZIP 26525 (Bruceton Mills, WV)

Bruceton Mills, WV ZIP 26525 holds 1 listed provider across 1 care type (1 head start programs), all taken from the current data.

Advertisement

Browse: West Virginia · Preston County County · all care in Bruceton Mills

State licensing data for ZIP 26525

The current data counts 1 care provider in ZIP 26525; 0 (0%) publish a quality rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 1 of these providers report 9 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record1
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)9

Care types in ZIP 26525

Care typeProvidersDirectory
Head Start Programs1View ZIP directory

Comparing providers in ZIP 26525

A practical first step is to check licensing status and inspection history, since that is the backbone of what is publicly known about a program. Then look at the things licensing does not measure - group sizes, caregiver consistency, and how the daily rhythm actually feels to your family.

When you are choosing care in ZIP 26525, Bruceton Mills, WV, visit in person if you can, ask about current openings and waitlists, and get tuition, hours, and holiday schedules in writing. Also ask how the program handles sick days, late pickups, and concerns that come up during the day.

Advertisement

Side-by-side provider data

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipLicensed capacity
Bruceton I, II, & IIIHead Start ProgramNot ratedNot reported9
Advertisement

All providers in ZIP 26525

Head Start Program Bruceton I, II, & III Bruceton Mills, WV 26525 Capacity 9

Frequently asked questions

Who operates the care providers in ZIP 26525?
Ownership is not reported for the providers currently listed in ZIP 26525.
What is the average quality rating in ZIP 26525?
The state does not publish quality ratings for the providers currently listed in ZIP 26525. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
How many care providers are in ZIP 26525?
The current data lists 1 listed provider with a mailing address in ZIP 26525 (Bruceton Mills, WV), across 1 care type.
Which care provider in ZIP 26525 has the highest quality rating?
No provider in ZIP 26525 has a published quality rating in the current state licensing data.

About the data

Data source: public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries (processing date 2026-10-07). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.