Child Care Centers, Family Child Care & Preschools in ZIP 22124 (Oakton, VA)

In Oakton, VA, ZIP 22124 has 12 listed providers on record (8 child care centers, 4 family child care homes). Compare listings below.

Advertisement

Browse: Virginia · Fairfax County County · all care in Oakton

Data profile for ZIP 22124

The current data covers the 12 providers with a mailing address in ZIP 22124: 0 (0%) carry a published state quality rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 12 of these providers report 990 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record12
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)990

What to weigh in ZIP 22124

A practical first step is to check licensing status and inspection history, since that is the backbone of what is publicly known about a program. Then look at the things licensing does not measure - group sizes, caregiver consistency, and how the daily rhythm actually feels to your family.

For families in ZIP 22124, Oakton, VA, the key questions are availability and waitlists, tuition and fees, hours of operation, and how caregivers communicate with parents each day. A visit plus direct questions remains the surest way to judge whether a program fits.

Care types in ZIP 22124

Care typeProvidersDirectory
Child Care Centers8View ZIP directory
Family Child Care Homes4View ZIP directory
Advertisement

Listed providers in ZIP 22124

Family Child Care Home Esmat Radwan Oakton, VA 22124 Capacity 12 Child Care Center Flint Hill School Oakton, VA 22124 Capacity 275 Child Care Center Headfirst Summer Camps Oakton, VA 22124 Capacity 275 Child Care Center Hunter Mill Montessori School Oakton, VA 22124 Capacity 40 Child Care Center Hunter Mill Montessori School, South Campus, LLC Oakton, VA 22124 Capacity 80 Child Care Center KinderCare Learning Center #000565 Oakton, VA 22124 Capacity 128 Family Child Care Home Mahtab Sarvari Oakton, VA 22124 Capacity 7 Family Child Care Home Monica Giron Luna Oakton, VA 22124 Capacity 5 Child Care Center Oakton United Methodist Church Oakton, VA 22124 Capacity 40 Child Care Center SACC at Waples Mill Oakton, VA 22124 Capacity 100 Family Child Care Home Suma Rajanna Oakton, VA 22124 Capacity 12 Child Care Center Vale United Methodist Church Oakton, VA 22124 Capacity 16
Advertisement

State measures by provider

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipLicensed capacity
Esmat RadwanFamily Child Care HomeNot ratedNot reported12
Flint Hill SchoolChild Care CenterNot ratedNot reported275
Headfirst Summer CampsChild Care CenterNot ratedNot reported275
Hunter Mill Montessori SchoolChild Care CenterNot ratedNot reported40
Hunter Mill Montessori School, South Campus, LLCChild Care CenterNot ratedNot reported80
KinderCare Learning Center #000565Child Care CenterNot ratedNot reported128
Mahtab SarvariFamily Child Care HomeNot ratedNot reported7
Monica Giron LunaFamily Child Care HomeNot ratedNot reported5
Oakton United Methodist ChurchChild Care CenterNot ratedNot reported40
SACC at Waples MillChild Care CenterNot ratedNot reported100
Suma RajannaFamily Child Care HomeNot ratedNot reported12
Vale United Methodist ChurchChild Care CenterNot ratedNot reported16

Frequently asked questions

How many care providers are in ZIP 22124?
The current data lists 12 listed providers with a mailing address in ZIP 22124 (Oakton, VA), across 2 care types.
What is the average quality rating in ZIP 22124?
The state does not publish quality ratings for the providers currently listed in ZIP 22124. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.
Which care provider in ZIP 22124 has the highest quality rating?
No provider in ZIP 22124 has a published quality rating in the current state licensing data.
Who operates the care providers in ZIP 22124?
Ownership is not reported for the providers currently listed in ZIP 22124.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.

Data sources

Every figure on this page is drawn from public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries (processing date 2026-10-07). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.