Child Care Centers, Family Child Care & Preschools in ZIP 19031 (Flourtown, PA)

ZIP code 19031 takes in part of Flourtown, PA. The latest data lists 4 listed care providers with a mailing address here: 3 child care centers, 1 child care providers.

Advertisement

Browse: Pennsylvania · Montgomery County County · all care in Flourtown

Care types in ZIP 19031

Care typeProvidersDirectory
Child Care Centers3View ZIP directory
Child Care Providers1View ZIP directory

Side-by-side provider data

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipLicensed capacity
CARSON VALLEY DAY CAREChild Care ProviderNot ratedNot reported—
ERDENHEIM ELEMENTARY SCHOOLChild Care CenterNot ratedNot reported—
SAINT MIRIAM SCHOOLChild Care CenterNot ratedNot reported143
THE SCHOOLHOUSE IN FLOURTOWN LLCChild Care CenterNot ratedNot reported73

All providers in ZIP 19031

Child Care Provider Carson Valley Day Care Flourtown, PA 19031 Child Care Center Erdenheim Elementary School Flourtown, PA 19031 Child Care Center Saint Miriam School Flourtown, PA 19031 Capacity 143 Child Care Center The Schoolhouse in Flourtown LLC Flourtown, PA 19031 Capacity 73
Advertisement

Comparing providers in ZIP 19031

Treat any single record as a starting point, not a verdict. Child care quality lives in the details: staff-to-child ratios, caregiver training and turnover, how the space is kept, and whether the program's schedule and approach fit your family's needs.

Where you can, visit each option in ZIP 19031, Flourtown, PA, watch how caregivers interact with children, ask how daily updates and pickups are handled, and get costs and schedules confirmed in writing. Steady, engaged caregivers count for as much as any published record.

Advertisement

State licensing data for ZIP 19031

The current data counts 4 care providers in ZIP 19031; 0 (0%) publish a quality rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 2 of these providers report 216 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record4
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)216

Frequently asked questions

What is the average quality rating in ZIP 19031?
The state does not publish quality ratings for the providers currently listed in ZIP 19031. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.
How many providers in ZIP 19031 have a published rating?
None of the providers currently listed in ZIP 19031 have a published state quality rating in this data.
Who operates the care providers in ZIP 19031?
Ownership is not reported for the providers currently listed in ZIP 19031.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
How many care providers are in ZIP 19031?
The current data lists 4 listed providers with a mailing address in ZIP 19031 (Flourtown, PA), across 2 care types.

About the data

This page draws on public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries, processing date 2026-10-07. See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.