Child Care Centers, Family Child Care & Preschools in ZIP 19008 (Broomall, PA)

Broomall, PA ZIP 19008 holds 10 listed providers across 2 care types (8 child care centers, 2 preschools), all taken from the current data.

Advertisement

Browse: Pennsylvania · Delaware County County · all care in Broomall

All providers in ZIP 19008

Child Care Center Children in the Son Early Learning Center Broomall, PA 19008 Capacity 73 Child Care Center Cornerstone Learning Center Broomall, PA 19008 Capacity 55 Child Care Center Ktonton School for Young Children Broomall, PA 19008 Capacity 69 Child Care Center Lawrence Park Kindercare Broomall, PA 19008 Capacity 134 Child Care Center Little Rascals Day School LLC Broomall, PA 19008 Capacity 62 Child Care Center Little Totz Academy Broomall, PA 19008 Capacity 74 Child Care Center Marple Sports Arena Broomall, PA 19008 Capacity 418 Preschool Miss Annettes Creative Nursery & Kgart Broomall, PA 19008 Capacity 63 Preschool Temple Sholom Preschool Broomall, PA 19008 Capacity 85 Child Care Center The Llanerch Day School LLC Broomall, PA 19008 Capacity 58

Comparing providers in ZIP 19008

A practical first step is to check licensing status and inspection history, since that is the backbone of what is publicly known about a program. Then look at the things licensing does not measure - group sizes, caregiver consistency, and how the daily rhythm actually feels to your family.

For families in ZIP 19008, Broomall, PA, the key questions are availability and waitlists, tuition and fees, hours of operation, and how caregivers communicate with parents each day. A visit plus direct questions remains the surest way to judge whether a program fits.

State licensing data for ZIP 19008

The current data counts 10 care providers in ZIP 19008; 0 (0%) publish a quality rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 10 of these providers report 1,091 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record10
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)1,091
Advertisement

Care types in ZIP 19008

Care typeProvidersDirectory
Child Care Centers8View ZIP directory
Preschools2View ZIP directory
Advertisement

Side-by-side provider data

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipLicensed capacity
CHILDREN IN THE SON EARLY LEARNING CENTERChild Care CenterNot ratedNot reported73
CORNERSTONE LEARNING CENTERChild Care CenterNot ratedNot reported55
KTONTON SCHOOL FOR YOUNG CHILDRENChild Care CenterNot ratedNot reported69
LAWRENCE PARK KINDERCAREChild Care CenterNot ratedNot reported134
LITTLE RASCALS DAY SCHOOL LLCChild Care CenterNot ratedNot reported62
LITTLE TOTZ ACADEMYChild Care CenterNot ratedNot reported74
MARPLE SPORTS ARENAChild Care CenterNot ratedNot reported418
MISS ANNETTES CREATIVE NURSERY & KGARTPreschoolNot ratedNot reported63
TEMPLE SHOLOM PRESCHOOLPreschoolNot ratedNot reported85
THE LLANERCH DAY SCHOOL LLCChild Care CenterNot ratedNot reported58

Frequently asked questions

How many care providers are in ZIP 19008?
The current data lists 10 listed providers with a mailing address in ZIP 19008 (Broomall, PA), across 2 care types.
How many providers in ZIP 19008 have a published rating?
None of the providers currently listed in ZIP 19008 have a published state quality rating in this data.
Which care provider in ZIP 19008 has the highest quality rating?
No provider in ZIP 19008 has a published quality rating in the current state licensing data.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
What is the average quality rating in ZIP 19008?
The state does not publish quality ratings for the providers currently listed in ZIP 19008. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.

About the data

Data source: public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries (processing date 2026-10-07). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.