Child Care Centers, Family Child Care & Preschools in ZIP 18210 (Albrightsville, PA)

Drawing on public state data, this directory lists 4 listed care providers in ZIP 18210, Albrightsville, PA - 4 child care centers.

Advertisement

Browse: Pennsylvania · Carbon County County · all care in Albrightsville

What state licensing data shows in ZIP 18210

Among the 4 care providers listed in ZIP 18210, 0 (0%) have a published quality rating in the current data. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 4 of these providers report 187 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record4
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)187

How to compare care in ZIP 18210

A practical first step is to check licensing status and inspection history, since that is the backbone of what is publicly known about a program. Then look at the things licensing does not measure - group sizes, caregiver consistency, and how the daily rhythm actually feels to your family.

When you are choosing care in ZIP 18210, Albrightsville, PA, visit in person if you can, ask about current openings and waitlists, and get tuition, hours, and holiday schedules in writing. Also ask how the program handles sick days, late pickups, and concerns that come up during the day.

Providers in ZIP 18210

Child Care Center Nessas Small Steps Child Care II LLC Albrightsville, PA 18210 Capacity 38 Child Care Center Nessas Small Steps Child Care LLC Albrightsville, PA 18210 Capacity 53 Child Care Center The Acorn Academy Albrightsville, PA 18210 Capacity 48 Child Care Center The Acorn Academy Albrightsville, PA 18210 Capacity 48
Advertisement

Care types in ZIP 18210

Care typeProvidersDirectory
Child Care Centers4View ZIP directory
Advertisement

Provider data comparison

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipLicensed capacity
NESSAS SMALL STEPS CHILD CARE II LLCChild Care CenterNot ratedNot reported38
NESSAS SMALL STEPS CHILD CARE LLCChild Care CenterNot ratedNot reported53
The Acorn AcademyChild Care CenterNot ratedNot reported48
THE ACORN ACADEMYChild Care CenterNot ratedNot reported48

Frequently asked questions

What is the average quality rating in ZIP 18210?
The state does not publish quality ratings for the providers currently listed in ZIP 18210. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.
How many care providers are in ZIP 18210?
The current data lists 4 listed providers with a mailing address in ZIP 18210 (Albrightsville, PA), across 1 care type.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
What types of care are available in ZIP 18210?
Providers in ZIP 18210 include child care centers (4). Each listing links to source details and contact information.
How many providers in ZIP 18210 have a published rating?
None of the providers currently listed in ZIP 18210 have a published state quality rating in this data.

Where this data comes from

Every figure on this page is drawn from public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries (processing date 2026-10-07). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.