Child Care Centers, Family Child Care & Preschools in ZIP 14469 (Bloomfield, NY)

Bloomfield, NY ZIP 14469 holds 5 listed providers across 2 care types (3 group child care homes, 2 school-age programs), all taken from the current data.

Advertisement

Browse: New York · Ontario County County · all care in Bloomfield

Side-by-side provider data

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipLicensed capacity
Little Acorns on Main ChildcareGroup Child Care HomeNot ratedNot reported16
Pickett, MelindaGroup Child Care HomeNot ratedNot reported16
Pickett, MelindaGroup Child Care HomeNot ratedNot reported—
YMCA of Greater RochesterSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported80
YMCA of Greater RochesterSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported—

Care types in ZIP 14469

Care typeProvidersDirectory
Group Child Care Homes3View ZIP directory
School-Age Programs2View ZIP directory

Comparing providers in ZIP 14469

The strongest comparisons weigh several signals together - licensing record, ratios and group sizes, caregiver experience, and the particular hours and services a family needs. No single measure captures all of that, and nothing replaces a visit.

When you are choosing care in ZIP 14469, Bloomfield, NY, visit in person if you can, ask about current openings and waitlists, and get tuition, hours, and holiday schedules in writing. Also ask how the program handles sick days, late pickups, and concerns that come up during the day.

Advertisement

All providers in ZIP 14469

Group Child Care Home Little Acorns on Main Childcare Bloomfield, NY 14469 Capacity 16 Group Child Care Home Pickett, Melinda Bloomfield, NY 14469 Capacity 16 Group Child Care Home Pickett, Melinda Bloomfield, NY 14469 School-Age Program YMCA of Greater Rochester Bloomfield, NY 14469 Capacity 80 School-Age Program YMCA of Greater Rochester Bloomfield, NY 14469
Advertisement

State licensing data for ZIP 14469

The current data counts 5 care providers in ZIP 14469; 0 (0%) publish a quality rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 3 of these providers report 112 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record5
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)112

Frequently asked questions

Who operates the care providers in ZIP 14469?
Ownership is not reported for the providers currently listed in ZIP 14469.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
How many care providers are in ZIP 14469?
The current data lists 5 listed providers with a mailing address in ZIP 14469 (Bloomfield, NY), across 2 care types.
How many providers in ZIP 14469 have a published rating?
None of the providers currently listed in ZIP 14469 have a published state quality rating in this data.
Which care provider in ZIP 14469 has the highest quality rating?
No provider in ZIP 14469 has a published quality rating in the current state licensing data.

About the data

Data source: public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries (processing date 2026-10-07). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.