Child Care Centers, Family Child Care & Preschools in ZIP 06757 (Kent, CT)

For ZIP 06757 (Kent, CT), the latest data shows 11 listed providers: 2 child care centers, 2 preschools, 4 school-age programs, 3 child care providers.

Advertisement

Browse: Connecticut · Litchfield County County · all care in Kent

Provider listings in ZIP 06757

Child Care Provider Kenmont and Kenwood Camp Kent, CT 06757 School-Age Program Kenmont And Kenwood Camps Kent, CT 06757 Capacity 650 Preschool Kent Community Nursery School Kent, CT 06757 Capacity 25 Preschool Kent Public Schools Preschool Program @ Kent Center Kent, CT 06757 Capacity 96 Child Care Center Kent School Early Learning Center Kent, CT 06757 Capacity 29 Child Care Provider Kent Squared Kent, CT 06757 Child Care Provider Skiff Mountain Summer Camp Kent, CT 06757 School-Age Program Squared X Kent School Kent, CT 06757 School-Age Program Squash And Education Alliance Summer Academy Kent, CT 06757 Capacity 24 Child Care Center Town Of Kent Park And Recreation @ Kent Center School Kent, CT 06757 Capacity 10 School-Age Program X10 Lacrosse Kent, CT 06757 Capacity 150

Provider-level state licensing data

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipLicensed capacity
KENMONT AND KENWOOD CAMPChild Care ProviderNot ratedNot reported—
Kenmont And Kenwood CampsSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported650
Kent Community Nursery SchoolPreschoolNot ratedNot reported25
Kent Public Schools Preschool Program @ Kent CenterPreschoolNot ratedNot reported96
Kent School Early Learning CenterChild Care CenterNot ratedNot reported29
KENT SQUAREDChild Care ProviderNot ratedNot reported—
SKIFF MOUNTAIN SUMMER CAMPChild Care ProviderNot ratedNot reported—
Squared X Kent SchoolSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported—
Squash And Education Alliance Summer AcademySchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported24
Town Of Kent Park And Recreation @ Kent Center SchoolChild Care CenterNot ratedNot reported10
X10 LacrosseSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported150

Choosing care in ZIP 06757

A practical first step is to check licensing status and inspection history, since that is the backbone of what is publicly known about a program. Then look at the things licensing does not measure - group sizes, caregiver consistency, and how the daily rhythm actually feels to your family.

Where you can, visit each option in ZIP 06757, Kent, CT, watch how caregivers interact with children, ask how daily updates and pickups are handled, and get costs and schedules confirmed in writing. Steady, engaged caregivers count for as much as any published record.

Advertisement

ZIP 06757 at a glance

This ZIP-level profile spans 11 listed care providers in ZIP 06757; 0 of them report a quality rating (0%). No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 7 of these providers report 984 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record11
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)984
Advertisement

Care types in ZIP 06757

Care typeProvidersDirectory
Child Care Centers2View ZIP directory
Preschools2View ZIP directory
School-Age Programs4View ZIP directory
Child Care Providers3View ZIP directory

Frequently asked questions

What types of care are available in ZIP 06757?
Providers in ZIP 06757 include child care centers (2), preschools (2), school-age programs (4), child care providers (3). Each listing links to source details and contact information.
How many care providers are in ZIP 06757?
The current data lists 11 listed providers with a mailing address in ZIP 06757 (Kent, CT), across 4 care types.
Which care provider in ZIP 06757 has the highest quality rating?
No provider in ZIP 06757 has a published quality rating in the current state licensing data.
Who operates the care providers in ZIP 06757?
Ownership is not reported for the providers currently listed in ZIP 06757.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.

Data & methodology

This page draws on public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries, processing date 2026-10-07. See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.