Child Care Centers, Family Child Care & Preschools in ZIP 00720 (Orocovis, PR)

For ZIP 00720 (Orocovis, PR), the latest data shows 13 listed providers: 12 head start programs, 1 child care providers.

Advertisement

Browse: Puerto Rico · Orocovis Municipio County · all care in Orocovis

Provider-level state licensing data

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipLicensed capacity
AlturasHead Start ProgramNot ratedNot reported20
BarrosHead Start ProgramNot ratedNot reported19
BermejalesHead Start ProgramNot ratedNot reported18
Botijas IIHead Start ProgramNot ratedNot reported20
CacaoHead Start ProgramNot ratedNot reported14
Centinelas de EsperanzaHead Start ProgramNot ratedNot reported17
DaminHead Start ProgramNot ratedNot reported17
Estrellitas de IlusionHead Start ProgramNot ratedNot reported17
FortisHead Start ProgramNot ratedNot reported20
Harmony Christian AcademyChild Care ProviderNot ratedNot reported—
Marianas IHead Start ProgramNot ratedNot reported20
Saltos II & IIIHead Start ProgramNot ratedNot reported38
UrbanoHead Start ProgramNot ratedNot reported17

Provider listings in ZIP 00720

Head Start Program Alturas Orocovis, PR 00720 Capacity 20 Head Start Program Barros Orocovis, PR 00720 Capacity 19 Head Start Program Bermejales Orocovis, PR 00720 Capacity 18 Head Start Program Botijas II Orocovis, PR 00720 Capacity 20 Head Start Program Cacao Orocovis, PR 00720 Capacity 14 Head Start Program Centinelas de Esperanza Orocovis, PR 00720 Capacity 17 Head Start Program Damin Orocovis, PR 00720 Capacity 17 Head Start Program Estrellitas de Ilusion Orocovis, PR 00720 Capacity 17 Head Start Program Fortis Orocovis, PR 00720 Capacity 20 Child Care Provider Harmony Christian Academy Elizabethport, NJ 00720 Head Start Program Marianas I Orocovis, PR 00720 Capacity 20 Head Start Program Saltos II & III Orocovis, PR 00720 Capacity 38 Head Start Program Urbano Orocovis, PR 00720 Capacity 17

ZIP 00720 at a glance

This ZIP-level profile spans 13 listed care providers in ZIP 00720; 0 of them report a quality rating (0%). No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 12 of these providers report 237 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record13
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)237
Advertisement

Care types in ZIP 00720

Care typeProvidersDirectory
Head Start Programs12View ZIP directory
Child Care Providers1View ZIP directory
Advertisement

Choosing care in ZIP 00720

The strongest comparisons weigh several signals together - licensing record, ratios and group sizes, caregiver experience, and the particular hours and services a family needs. No single measure captures all of that, and nothing replaces a visit.

For families in ZIP 00720, Orocovis, PR, the key questions are availability and waitlists, tuition and fees, hours of operation, and how caregivers communicate with parents each day. A visit plus direct questions remains the surest way to judge whether a program fits.

Frequently asked questions

How many care providers are in ZIP 00720?
The current data lists 13 listed providers with a mailing address in ZIP 00720 (Orocovis, PR), across 2 care types.
Which care provider in ZIP 00720 has the highest quality rating?
No provider in ZIP 00720 has a published quality rating in the current state licensing data.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
What is the average quality rating in ZIP 00720?
The state does not publish quality ratings for the providers currently listed in ZIP 00720. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.
How many providers in ZIP 00720 have a published rating?
None of the providers currently listed in ZIP 00720 have a published state quality rating in this data.

Data & methodology

Every figure on this page is drawn from public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries (processing date 2026-10-07). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.