School-Age Programs in ZIP 99011 (Fairchild Afb, WA)

State records list 1 school-age programs with a mailing address in ZIP 99011 (Fairchild Afb, WA).

Advertisement

Browse: all school-age programs · Washington · School-Age Programs in Fairchild Afb · all care in ZIP 99011

School-age programs provide before- and after-school care, coverage on school holidays, and summer programs for children in elementary school. They may operate in schools, community centers, or dedicated facilities, and licensing rules vary by state and setting.

State licensing data for ZIP 99011

The current data counts 1 school-age programs in ZIP 99011; 0 (0%) publish a quality rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 1 of these providers report 160 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record1
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)160

What to weigh in ZIP 99011

A practical first step is to check licensing status and inspection history, since that is the backbone of what is publicly known about a program. Then look at the things licensing does not measure - group sizes, caregiver consistency, and how the daily rhythm actually feels to your family.

Where you can, visit each option in ZIP 99011, Fairchild Afb, WA, watch how caregivers interact with children, ask how daily updates and pickups are handled, and get costs and schedules confirmed in writing. Steady, engaged caregivers count for as much as any published record.

Advertisement

School-Age Programs on record in ZIP 99011

School-Age Program Fairchild Afb Youth Center Fairchild Afb, WA 99011 Capacity 160

Side-by-side provider data

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipLicensed capacity
Fairchild Afb Youth CenterSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported160
Advertisement

Frequently asked questions

How do I choose a school-age program in ZIP 99011?
When comparing school-age programs, ask about pick-up and drop-off arrangements, how homework and activities are handled, staff qualifications, and how the program covers holidays and school closures.
How many licensed child care spaces are reported in ZIP 99011?
160 licensed child care spaces are reported across 1 provider in ZIP 99011. Licensed capacity is published for child care centers; other provider types do not report it.
How many school-age programs are in ZIP 99011?
The current data lists 1 licensed school-age programs with a mailing address in ZIP 99011 (Fairchild Afb, WA).
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
Who owns the school-age programs in ZIP 99011?
Ownership is not reported for the school-age programs currently listed in ZIP 99011.
What other ZIP codes near Fairchild Afb have school-age programs?
This care type is not listed in any other ZIP code in Fairchild Afb in the current data.

About the data

This page draws on public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries, processing date 2026-10-07. See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.