School-Age Programs in ZIP 98664 (Vancouver, WA)

4 licensed school-age programs operate in ZIP 98664, Vancouver, WA, per the current data.

Advertisement

Browse: all school-age programs · Washington · School-Age Programs in Vancouver · all care in ZIP 98664

School-age programs provide before- and after-school care, coverage on school holidays, and summer programs for children in elementary school. They may operate in schools, community centers, or dedicated facilities, and licensing rules vary by state and setting.

Choosing among school-age programs in ZIP 98664

A practical first step is to check licensing status and inspection history, since that is the backbone of what is publicly known about a program. Then look at the things licensing does not measure - group sizes, caregiver consistency, and how the daily rhythm actually feels to your family.

Where you can, visit each option in ZIP 98664, Vancouver, WA, watch how caregivers interact with children, ask how daily updates and pickups are handled, and get costs and schedules confirmed in writing. Steady, engaged caregivers count for as much as any published record.

State measures by provider

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipLicensed capacity
RIGHT AT SCHOOL AT ELLSWORTH ELEMENTARYSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported60
Right at School at Ellsworth Elementary (Right At School, LLC)School-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported60
RIGHT AT SCHOOL AT MARRION ELEMENTARYSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported60
Right at School at Marrion Elementary (Right At School at Marrion Elementary)School-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported60

Listed school-age programs in ZIP 98664

School-Age Program Right at School at Ellsworth Elementary Vancouver, WA 98664 Capacity 60 School-Age Program Right at School at Ellsworth Elementary (Right At School, LLC) Vancouver, WA 98664 Capacity 60 School-Age Program Right at School at Marrion Elementary Vancouver, WA 98664 Capacity 60 School-Age Program Right at School at Marrion Elementary (Right At School at Marrion Elementary) Vancouver, WA 98664 Capacity 60
Advertisement

Other ZIP codes with school-age programs near Vancouver

ZIP 98660School-Age ProgramsZIP 98661School-Age ProgramsZIP 98662School-Age ProgramsZIP 98663School-Age ProgramsZIP 98665School-Age ProgramsZIP 98682School-Age ProgramsZIP 98683School-Age ProgramsZIP 98684School-Age ProgramsZIP 98685School-Age ProgramsZIP 98686School-Age Programs
Advertisement

Data profile for ZIP 98664

The current data covers the 4 providers with a mailing address in ZIP 98664: 0 (0%) carry a published state quality rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 4 of these providers report 240 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record4
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)240

Frequently asked questions

Who owns the school-age programs in ZIP 98664?
Ownership is not reported for the school-age programs currently listed in ZIP 98664.
How many school-age programs in ZIP 98664 have a published rating?
None of the school-age programs currently listed in ZIP 98664 have a published state quality rating in this data.
Which school-age program in ZIP 98664 has the highest quality rating?
No school-age program in ZIP 98664 has a published quality rating in the current state licensing data.
What other ZIP codes near Vancouver have school-age programs?
School-Age Programs are also listed in 10 neighboring ZIP codes in Vancouver. Use the cards on this page to open each ZIP directory.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
How many licensed child care spaces are reported in ZIP 98664?
240 licensed child care spaces are reported across 4 providers in ZIP 98664. Licensed capacity is published for child care centers; other provider types do not report it.

Data sources

Data source: public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries (processing date 2026-10-07). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.