School-Age Programs in ZIP 98424 (Fife, WA)

For ZIP 98424, Fife, WA, the latest data lists 2 licensed school-age programs.

Advertisement

Browse: all school-age programs · Washington · School-Age Programs in Fife · all care in ZIP 98424

School-age programs provide before- and after-school care, coverage on school holidays, and summer programs for children in elementary school. They may operate in schools, community centers, or dedicated facilities, and licensing rules vary by state and setting.

Comparing school-age programs in ZIP 98424

A practical first step is to check licensing status and inspection history, since that is the backbone of what is publicly known about a program. Then look at the things licensing does not measure - group sizes, caregiver consistency, and how the daily rhythm actually feels to your family.

Where you can, visit each option in ZIP 98424, Fife, WA, watch how caregivers interact with children, ask how daily updates and pickups are handled, and get costs and schedules confirmed in writing. Steady, engaged caregivers count for as much as any published record.

All school-age programs in ZIP 98424

School-Age Program Right at School at Fife Elementary Fife, WA 98424 Capacity 45 School-Age Program Right at School at Fife Elementary (Right at School LLC) Fife, WA 98424 Capacity 45
Advertisement

ZIP 98424 at a glance

This ZIP-level profile spans 2 listed school-age programss in ZIP 98424; 0 of them report a quality rating (0%). No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 2 of these providers report 90 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record2
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)90

Provider-level state licensing data

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipLicensed capacity
RIGHT AT SCHOOL AT FIFE ELEMENTARYSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported45
Right at School at Fife Elementary (Right at School LLC)School-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported45
Advertisement

Frequently asked questions

Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
Which school-age program in ZIP 98424 has the highest quality rating?
No school-age program in ZIP 98424 has a published quality rating in the current state licensing data.
How many school-age programs in ZIP 98424 have a published rating?
None of the school-age programs currently listed in ZIP 98424 have a published state quality rating in this data.
How do I choose a school-age program in ZIP 98424?
When comparing school-age programs, ask about pick-up and drop-off arrangements, how homework and activities are handled, staff qualifications, and how the program covers holidays and school closures.
Who owns the school-age programs in ZIP 98424?
Ownership is not reported for the school-age programs currently listed in ZIP 98424.
How many school-age programs are in ZIP 98424?
The current data lists 2 licensed school-age programs with a mailing address in ZIP 98424 (Fife, WA).

Data & methodology

This page draws on public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries, processing date 2026-10-07. See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.