School-Age Programs in ZIP 98312 (Bremerton, WA)

For ZIP 98312, Bremerton, WA, the latest data lists 10 licensed school-age programs.

Advertisement

Browse: all school-age programs · Washington · School-Age Programs in Bremerton · all care in ZIP 98312

School-age programs provide before- and after-school care, coverage on school holidays, and summer programs for children in elementary school. They may operate in schools, community centers, or dedicated facilities, and licensing rules vary by state and setting.

All school-age programs in ZIP 98312

School-Age Program Champions at Hawk Elementary School at Jackson Park Bremerton, WA 98312 Capacity 45 School-Age Program Champions at Hawk Elementary School at Jackson Park (KUEGH Corp) Bremerton, WA 98312 Capacity 45 School-Age Program Crownhill YMCA Childcare Bremerton, WA 98312 Capacity 45 School-Age Program Crownhill YMCA Childcare (YMCA of Pierce and Kitsap Counties) Bremerton, WA 98312 Capacity 45 School-Age Program Right at School at West Hills S.t.e.m. Academy Bremerton, WA 98312 Capacity 45 School-Age Program Right At School at West Hills S.T.E.M. Academy (Right At School LLC) Bremerton, WA 98312 Capacity 45 School-Age Program YMCA at Green MTN Elementary Bremerton, WA 98312 Capacity 35 School-Age Program YMCA at Green Mtn Elementary (YMCA of Pierce and Kitsap Counties) Bremerton, WA 98312 Capacity 35 School-Age Program YMCA at Naval Avenue Elementary School Bremerton, WA 98312 Capacity 25 School-Age Program YMCA at Naval Avenue Elementary School (YMCA Child Care) Bremerton, WA 98312 Capacity 25

Provider-level state licensing data

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipLicensed capacity
CHAMPIONS AT HAWK ELEMENTARY SCHOOL AT JACKSON PARKSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported45
Champions at Hawk Elementary School at Jackson Park (KUEGH Corp)School-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported45
CROWNHILL YMCA CHILDCARESchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported45
Crownhill YMCA Childcare (YMCA of Pierce and Kitsap Counties)School-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported45
RIGHT AT SCHOOL AT WEST HILLS S.T.E.M. ACADEMYSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported45
Right At School at West Hills S.T.E.M. Academy (Right At School LLC)School-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported45
YMCA AT GREEN MTN ELEMENTARYSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported35
YMCA at Green Mtn Elementary (YMCA of Pierce and Kitsap Counties)School-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported35
YMCA AT NAVAL AVENUE ELEMENTARY SCHOOLSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported25
YMCA at Naval Avenue Elementary School (YMCA Child Care)School-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported25

Comparing school-age programs in ZIP 98312

The strongest comparisons weigh several signals together - licensing record, ratios and group sizes, caregiver experience, and the particular hours and services a family needs. No single measure captures all of that, and nothing replaces a visit.

When you are choosing care in ZIP 98312, Bremerton, WA, visit in person if you can, ask about current openings and waitlists, and get tuition, hours, and holiday schedules in writing. Also ask how the program handles sick days, late pickups, and concerns that come up during the day.

Advertisement

ZIP 98312 at a glance

This ZIP-level profile spans 10 listed school-age programss in ZIP 98312; 0 of them report a quality rating (0%). No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 10 of these providers report 390 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record10
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)390
Advertisement

School-Age Programs in nearby ZIP codes

ZIP 98310School-Age ProgramsZIP 98311School-Age Programs

Frequently asked questions

How many school-age programs are in ZIP 98312?
The current data lists 10 licensed school-age programs with a mailing address in ZIP 98312 (Bremerton, WA).
How many licensed child care spaces are reported in ZIP 98312?
390 licensed child care spaces are reported across 10 providers in ZIP 98312. Licensed capacity is published for child care centers; other provider types do not report it.
Who owns the school-age programs in ZIP 98312?
Ownership is not reported for the school-age programs currently listed in ZIP 98312.
How do I choose a school-age program in ZIP 98312?
When comparing school-age programs, ask about pick-up and drop-off arrangements, how homework and activities are handled, staff qualifications, and how the program covers holidays and school closures.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
What is the average quality rating for school-age programs in ZIP 98312?
The state does not publish quality ratings for the school-age programs currently listed in ZIP 98312. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.

Data & methodology

Every figure on this page is drawn from public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries (processing date 2026-10-07). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.