School-Age Programs in ZIP 98271 (Marysville, WA)

Within Marysville, WA, ZIP 98271 has 1 licensed school-age programs on record.

Advertisement

Browse: all school-age programs · Washington · School-Age Programs in Marysville · all care in ZIP 98271

School-age programs provide before- and after-school care, coverage on school holidays, and summer programs for children in elementary school. They may operate in schools, community centers, or dedicated facilities, and licensing rules vary by state and setting.

Provider-level state licensing data

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipLicensed capacity
Camp Fire After School Program - English CrossingSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported30

ZIP 98271 at a glance

This ZIP-level profile spans 1 listed school-age programs in ZIP 98271; 0 of them report a quality rating (0%). No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 1 of these providers report 30 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record1
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)30

All school-age programs in ZIP 98271

School-Age Program Camp Fire After School Program - English Crossing Marysville, WA 98271 Capacity 30
Advertisement

Comparing school-age programs in ZIP 98271

Treat any single record as a starting point, not a verdict. Child care quality lives in the details: staff-to-child ratios, caregiver training and turnover, how the space is kept, and whether the program's schedule and approach fit your family's needs.

For families in ZIP 98271, Marysville, WA, the key questions are availability and waitlists, tuition and fees, hours of operation, and how caregivers communicate with parents each day. A visit plus direct questions remains the surest way to judge whether a program fits.

Advertisement

School-Age Programs in nearby ZIP codes

ZIP 98270School-Age Programs

Frequently asked questions

How many licensed child care spaces are reported in ZIP 98271?
30 licensed child care spaces are reported across 1 provider in ZIP 98271. Licensed capacity is published for child care centers; other provider types do not report it.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
How do I choose a school-age program in ZIP 98271?
When comparing school-age programs, ask about pick-up and drop-off arrangements, how homework and activities are handled, staff qualifications, and how the program covers holidays and school closures.
How many school-age programs are in ZIP 98271?
The current data lists 1 licensed school-age programs with a mailing address in ZIP 98271 (Marysville, WA).
Who owns the school-age programs in ZIP 98271?
Ownership is not reported for the school-age programs currently listed in ZIP 98271.
How many school-age programs in ZIP 98271 have a published rating?
None of the school-age programs currently listed in ZIP 98271 have a published state quality rating in this data.

Data & methodology

Data source: public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries (processing date 2026-10-07). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.