School-Age Programs in ZIP 98021 (Bothell, WA)

This directory covers 5 licensed school-age programs in ZIP 98021, Bothell, WA, drawn from public state data.

Advertisement

Browse: all school-age programs · Washington · School-Age Programs in Bothell · all care in ZIP 98021

School-age programs provide before- and after-school care, coverage on school holidays, and summer programs for children in elementary school. They may operate in schools, community centers, or dedicated facilities, and licensing rules vary by state and setting.

School-Age Programs elsewhere in Bothell

ZIP 98012School-Age Programs

How to compare school-age programs in ZIP 98021

A practical first step is to check licensing status and inspection history, since that is the backbone of what is publicly known about a program. Then look at the things licensing does not measure - group sizes, caregiver consistency, and how the daily rhythm actually feels to your family.

Where you can, visit each option in ZIP 98021, Bothell, WA, watch how caregivers interact with children, ask how daily updates and pickups are handled, and get costs and schedules confirmed in writing. Steady, engaged caregivers count for as much as any published record.

School-Age Programs data comparison

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipLicensed capacity
Ku Champions LLC At Canyon CreekSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported90
Ku Champions LLC At Crystal SpringsSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported30
Ku Champions LLC At Frank LoveSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported45
Ku Champions LLC At LockwoodSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported48
Ku Champions LLC At Shelton ViewSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported30
Advertisement

What state licensing data shows for school-age programs in ZIP 98021

Among the 5 school-age programss listed in ZIP 98021, 0 (0%) have a published quality rating in the current data. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 5 of these providers report 243 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record5
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)243
Advertisement

School-Age Programs profiles in ZIP 98021

School-Age Program Ku Champions LLC At Canyon Creek Bothell, WA 98021 Capacity 90 School-Age Program Ku Champions LLC At Crystal Springs Bothell, WA 98021 Capacity 30 School-Age Program Ku Champions LLC At Frank Love Bothell, WA 98021 Capacity 45 School-Age Program Ku Champions LLC At Lockwood Bothell, WA 98021 Capacity 48 School-Age Program Ku Champions LLC At Shelton View Bothell, WA 98021 Capacity 30

Frequently asked questions

How do I choose a school-age program in ZIP 98021?
When comparing school-age programs, ask about pick-up and drop-off arrangements, how homework and activities are handled, staff qualifications, and how the program covers holidays and school closures.
How many licensed child care spaces are reported in ZIP 98021?
243 licensed child care spaces are reported across 5 providers in ZIP 98021. Licensed capacity is published for child care centers; other provider types do not report it.
Which school-age program in ZIP 98021 has the highest quality rating?
No school-age program in ZIP 98021 has a published quality rating in the current state licensing data.
What other ZIP codes near Bothell have school-age programs?
School-Age Programs are also listed in 1 neighboring ZIP code in Bothell. Use the cards on this page to open each ZIP directory.
How many school-age programs are in ZIP 98021?
The current data lists 5 licensed school-age programs with a mailing address in ZIP 98021 (Bothell, WA).
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.

Where this data comes from

Every figure on this page is drawn from public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries (processing date 2026-10-07). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.