School-Age Programs in ZIP 98007 (Bellevue, WA)

Public data maps 5 licensed school-age programs to ZIP 98007 in Bellevue, WA.

Advertisement

Browse: all school-age programs · Washington · School-Age Programs in Bellevue · all care in ZIP 98007

School-age programs provide before- and after-school care, coverage on school holidays, and summer programs for children in elementary school. They may operate in schools, community centers, or dedicated facilities, and licensing rules vary by state and setting.

School-Age Programs profiles in ZIP 98007

School-Age Program Boys & Girls Club - Lake Hills Elem SA (Boys & Girls Clubs of Bellevue) Bellevue, WA 98007 Capacity 30 School-Age Program Boys & Girls Club- Stevenson Elem SA (Boys & Girls Clubs of Bellevue) Bellevue, WA 98007 Capacity 45 School-Age Program Right at School - Puesta Del Sol Spanish Immersion Elem Sa Bellevue, WA 98007 Capacity 105 School-Age Program Samena Club Bellevue, WA 98007 Capacity 60 School-Age Program SAMENA CLUB (Samena Club) Bellevue, WA 98007 Capacity 60

School-Age Programs data comparison

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipLicensed capacity
Boys & Girls Club - Lake Hills Elem SA (Boys & Girls Clubs of Bellevue)School-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported30
Boys & Girls Club- Stevenson Elem SA (Boys & Girls Clubs of Bellevue)School-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported45
RIGHT AT SCHOOL - PUESTA DEL SOL SPANISH IMMERSION ELEM SASchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported105
SAMENA CLUBSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported60
SAMENA CLUB (Samena Club)School-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported60

School-Age Programs elsewhere in Bellevue

ZIP 98006School-Age ProgramsZIP 98008School-Age Programs
Advertisement

How to compare school-age programs in ZIP 98007

Treat any single record as a starting point, not a verdict. Child care quality lives in the details: staff-to-child ratios, caregiver training and turnover, how the space is kept, and whether the program's schedule and approach fit your family's needs.

Where you can, visit each option in ZIP 98007, Bellevue, WA, watch how caregivers interact with children, ask how daily updates and pickups are handled, and get costs and schedules confirmed in writing. Steady, engaged caregivers count for as much as any published record.

Advertisement

What state licensing data shows for school-age programs in ZIP 98007

Among the 5 school-age programss listed in ZIP 98007, 0 (0%) have a published quality rating in the current data. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 5 of these providers report 300 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record5
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)300

Frequently asked questions

Who owns the school-age programs in ZIP 98007?
Ownership is not reported for the school-age programs currently listed in ZIP 98007.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
What is the average quality rating for school-age programs in ZIP 98007?
The state does not publish quality ratings for the school-age programs currently listed in ZIP 98007. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.
How many school-age programs in ZIP 98007 have a published rating?
None of the school-age programs currently listed in ZIP 98007 have a published state quality rating in this data.
What other ZIP codes near Bellevue have school-age programs?
School-Age Programs are also listed in 2 neighboring ZIP codes in Bellevue. Use the cards on this page to open each ZIP directory.
How many school-age programs are in ZIP 98007?
The current data lists 5 licensed school-age programs with a mailing address in ZIP 98007 (Bellevue, WA).

Where this data comes from

This page draws on public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries, processing date 2026-10-07. See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.