School-Age Programs in ZIP 98002 (Auburn, WA)

For ZIP 98002, Auburn, WA, the latest data lists 4 licensed school-age programs.

Advertisement

Browse: all school-age programs · Washington · School-Age Programs in Auburn · all care in ZIP 98002

School-age programs provide before- and after-school care, coverage on school holidays, and summer programs for children in elementary school. They may operate in schools, community centers, or dedicated facilities, and licensing rules vary by state and setting.

All school-age programs in ZIP 98002

School-Age Program Right At School At Dick Scobee Elementary Auburn, WA 98002 Capacity 60 School-Age Program Right at School at Gildo Rey Elementary Auburn, WA 98002 Capacity 30 School-Age Program Right At School at Gildo Rey Elementary (Right At School, LLC) Auburn, WA 98002 Capacity 30 School-Age Program YMCA 1101 Terminal Park Auburn, WA 98002 Capacity 22

School-Age Programs in nearby ZIP codes

ZIP 98001School-Age ProgramsZIP 98092School-Age Programs

ZIP 98002 at a glance

This ZIP-level profile spans 4 listed school-age programss in ZIP 98002; 0 of them report a quality rating (0%). No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 4 of these providers report 142 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record4
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)142
Advertisement

Comparing school-age programs in ZIP 98002

Treat any single record as a starting point, not a verdict. Child care quality lives in the details: staff-to-child ratios, caregiver training and turnover, how the space is kept, and whether the program's schedule and approach fit your family's needs.

When you are choosing care in ZIP 98002, Auburn, WA, visit in person if you can, ask about current openings and waitlists, and get tuition, hours, and holiday schedules in writing. Also ask how the program handles sick days, late pickups, and concerns that come up during the day.

Advertisement

Provider-level state licensing data

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipLicensed capacity
Right At School At Dick Scobee ElementarySchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported60
RIGHT AT SCHOOL AT GILDO REY ELEMENTARYSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported30
Right At School at Gildo Rey Elementary (Right At School, LLC)School-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported30
YMCA 1101 TERMINAL PARKSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported22

Frequently asked questions

Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
How many school-age programs in ZIP 98002 have a published rating?
None of the school-age programs currently listed in ZIP 98002 have a published state quality rating in this data.
How many school-age programs are in ZIP 98002?
The current data lists 4 licensed school-age programs with a mailing address in ZIP 98002 (Auburn, WA).
What is the average quality rating for school-age programs in ZIP 98002?
The state does not publish quality ratings for the school-age programs currently listed in ZIP 98002. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.
How do I choose a school-age program in ZIP 98002?
When comparing school-age programs, ask about pick-up and drop-off arrangements, how homework and activities are handled, staff qualifications, and how the program covers holidays and school closures.
How many licensed child care spaces are reported in ZIP 98002?
142 licensed child care spaces are reported across 4 providers in ZIP 98002. Licensed capacity is published for child care centers; other provider types do not report it.

Data & methodology

Every figure on this page is drawn from public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries (processing date 2026-10-07). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.