School-Age Programs in ZIP 95624 (Elk Grove, CA)

This directory covers 5 licensed school-age programs in ZIP 95624, Elk Grove, CA, drawn from public state data.

Advertisement

Browse: all school-age programs · California · School-Age Programs in Elk Grove · all care in ZIP 95624

School-age programs provide before- and after-school care, coverage on school holidays, and summer programs for children in elementary school. They may operate in schools, community centers, or dedicated facilities, and licensing rules vary by state and setting.

What state licensing data shows for school-age programs in ZIP 95624

Among the 5 school-age programss listed in ZIP 95624, 0 (0%) have a published quality rating in the current data. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 5 of these providers report 293 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record5
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)293

How to compare school-age programs in ZIP 95624

The strongest comparisons weigh several signals together - licensing record, ratios and group sizes, caregiver experience, and the particular hours and services a family needs. No single measure captures all of that, and nothing replaces a visit.

Where you can, visit each option in ZIP 95624, Elk Grove, CA, watch how caregivers interact with children, ask how daily updates and pickups are handled, and get costs and schedules confirmed in writing. Steady, engaged caregivers count for as much as any published record.

School-Age Programs elsewhere in Elk Grove

ZIP 95757School-Age ProgramsZIP 95758School-Age Programs
Advertisement

School-Age Programs data comparison

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipLicensed capacity
Catalyst Kids - Elk GroveSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported70
Champions @ Edna Batey ElementarySchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported93
Champions @ Roy Herburger ElementarySchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported75
Early Beginnings Learning CenterSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported29
Kindercare Learning Center - Elk Grove FlorinSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported26
Advertisement

School-Age Programs profiles in ZIP 95624

School-Age Program Catalyst Kids - Elk Grove Elk Grove, CA 95624 Capacity 70 School-Age Program Champions @ Edna Batey Elementary Elk Grove, CA 95624 Capacity 93 School-Age Program Champions @ Roy Herburger Elementary Elk Grove, CA 95624 Capacity 75 School-Age Program Early Beginnings Learning Center Elk Grove, CA 95624 Capacity 29 School-Age Program Kindercare Learning Center - Elk Grove Florin Elk Grove, CA 95624 Capacity 26

Frequently asked questions

Which school-age program in ZIP 95624 has the highest quality rating?
No school-age program in ZIP 95624 has a published quality rating in the current state licensing data.
What is the average quality rating for school-age programs in ZIP 95624?
The state does not publish quality ratings for the school-age programs currently listed in ZIP 95624. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.
What other ZIP codes near Elk Grove have school-age programs?
School-Age Programs are also listed in 2 neighboring ZIP codes in Elk Grove. Use the cards on this page to open each ZIP directory.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
How many school-age programs are in ZIP 95624?
The current data lists 5 licensed school-age programs with a mailing address in ZIP 95624 (Elk Grove, CA).
How do I choose a school-age program in ZIP 95624?
When comparing school-age programs, ask about pick-up and drop-off arrangements, how homework and activities are handled, staff qualifications, and how the program covers holidays and school closures.

Where this data comes from

Data source: public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries (processing date 2026-10-07). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.