School-Age Programs in ZIP 94116 (San Francisco, CA)

2 licensed school-age programs operate in ZIP 94116, San Francisco, CA, per the current data.

Advertisement

Browse: all school-age programs · California · School-Age Programs in San Francisco · all care in ZIP 94116

School-age programs provide before- and after-school care, coverage on school holidays, and summer programs for children in elementary school. They may operate in schools, community centers, or dedicated facilities, and licensing rules vary by state and setting.

State measures by provider

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipLicensed capacity
K.e.e.p. INC.School-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported63
Ulloa Children's CenterSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported120

Choosing among school-age programs in ZIP 94116

A practical first step is to check licensing status and inspection history, since that is the backbone of what is publicly known about a program. Then look at the things licensing does not measure - group sizes, caregiver consistency, and how the daily rhythm actually feels to your family.

For families in ZIP 94116, San Francisco, CA, the key questions are availability and waitlists, tuition and fees, hours of operation, and how caregivers communicate with parents each day. A visit plus direct questions remains the surest way to judge whether a program fits.

Listed school-age programs in ZIP 94116

School-Age Program K.e.e.p. INC. San Francisco, CA 94116 Capacity 63 School-Age Program Ulloa Children's Center San Francisco, CA 94116 Capacity 120
Advertisement

Data profile for ZIP 94116

The current data covers the 2 providers with a mailing address in ZIP 94116: 0 (0%) carry a published state quality rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 2 of these providers report 183 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record2
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)183
Advertisement

Other ZIP codes with school-age programs near San Francisco

ZIP 94102School-Age ProgramsZIP 94104School-Age ProgramsZIP 94110School-Age ProgramsZIP 94112School-Age ProgramsZIP 94115School-Age ProgramsZIP 94117School-Age ProgramsZIP 94118School-Age ProgramsZIP 94121School-Age ProgramsZIP 94122School-Age ProgramsZIP 94124School-Age ProgramsZIP 94132School-Age ProgramsZIP 94133School-Age ProgramsZIP 94134School-Age Programs

Frequently asked questions

Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
How do I choose a school-age program in ZIP 94116?
When comparing school-age programs, ask about pick-up and drop-off arrangements, how homework and activities are handled, staff qualifications, and how the program covers holidays and school closures.
How many school-age programs in ZIP 94116 have a published rating?
None of the school-age programs currently listed in ZIP 94116 have a published state quality rating in this data.
What is the average quality rating for school-age programs in ZIP 94116?
The state does not publish quality ratings for the school-age programs currently listed in ZIP 94116. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.
Which school-age program in ZIP 94116 has the highest quality rating?
No school-age program in ZIP 94116 has a published quality rating in the current state licensing data.
How many school-age programs are in ZIP 94116?
The current data lists 2 licensed school-age programs with a mailing address in ZIP 94116 (San Francisco, CA).

Data sources

This page draws on public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries, processing date 2026-10-07. See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.