School-Age Programs in ZIP 93405 (San Luis Obispo, CA)

1 licensed school-age programs operate in ZIP 93405, San Luis Obispo, CA, per the current data.

Advertisement

Browse: all school-age programs · California · School-Age Programs in San Luis Obispo · all care in ZIP 93405

School-age programs provide before- and after-school care, coverage on school holidays, and summer programs for children in elementary school. They may operate in schools, community centers, or dedicated facilities, and licensing rules vary by state and setting.

State measures by provider

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipLicensed capacity
Bishop's Peak SchoolSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported60

Data profile for ZIP 93405

The current data covers the 1 provider with a mailing address in ZIP 93405: 0 (0%) carry a published state quality rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 1 of these providers report 60 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record1
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)60

Choosing among school-age programs in ZIP 93405

A practical first step is to check licensing status and inspection history, since that is the backbone of what is publicly known about a program. Then look at the things licensing does not measure - group sizes, caregiver consistency, and how the daily rhythm actually feels to your family.

When you are choosing care in ZIP 93405, San Luis Obispo, CA, visit in person if you can, ask about current openings and waitlists, and get tuition, hours, and holiday schedules in writing. Also ask how the program handles sick days, late pickups, and concerns that come up during the day.

Advertisement

Other ZIP codes with school-age programs near San Luis Obispo

ZIP 93401School-Age Programs
Advertisement

Listed school-age programs in ZIP 93405

School-Age Program Bishop's Peak School San Luis Obispo, CA 93405 Capacity 60

Frequently asked questions

How do I choose a school-age program in ZIP 93405?
When comparing school-age programs, ask about pick-up and drop-off arrangements, how homework and activities are handled, staff qualifications, and how the program covers holidays and school closures.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
What is the average quality rating for school-age programs in ZIP 93405?
The state does not publish quality ratings for the school-age programs currently listed in ZIP 93405. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.
Who owns the school-age programs in ZIP 93405?
Ownership is not reported for the school-age programs currently listed in ZIP 93405.
How many school-age programs are in ZIP 93405?
The current data lists 1 licensed school-age programs with a mailing address in ZIP 93405 (San Luis Obispo, CA).
How many school-age programs in ZIP 93405 have a published rating?
None of the school-age programs currently listed in ZIP 93405 have a published state quality rating in this data.

Data sources

Every figure on this page is drawn from public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries (processing date 2026-10-07). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.