School-Age Programs in ZIP 91362 (Thousand Oaks, CA)

1 licensed school-age programs operate in ZIP 91362, Thousand Oaks, CA, per the current data.

Advertisement

Browse: all school-age programs · California · School-Age Programs in Thousand Oaks · all care in ZIP 91362

School-age programs provide before- and after-school care, coverage on school holidays, and summer programs for children in elementary school. They may operate in schools, community centers, or dedicated facilities, and licensing rules vary by state and setting.

Listed school-age programs in ZIP 91362

School-Age Program Conejo Valley Ymca - Mates Site Thousand Oaks, CA 91362 Capacity 87

State measures by provider

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipLicensed capacity
Conejo Valley Ymca - Mates SiteSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported87

Other ZIP codes with school-age programs near Thousand Oaks

ZIP 91320School-Age ProgramsZIP 91361School-Age Programs
Advertisement

Choosing among school-age programs in ZIP 91362

The strongest comparisons weigh several signals together - licensing record, ratios and group sizes, caregiver experience, and the particular hours and services a family needs. No single measure captures all of that, and nothing replaces a visit.

When you are choosing care in ZIP 91362, Thousand Oaks, CA, visit in person if you can, ask about current openings and waitlists, and get tuition, hours, and holiday schedules in writing. Also ask how the program handles sick days, late pickups, and concerns that come up during the day.

Advertisement

Data profile for ZIP 91362

The current data covers the 1 provider with a mailing address in ZIP 91362: 0 (0%) carry a published state quality rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 1 of these providers report 87 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record1
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)87

Frequently asked questions

Who owns the school-age programs in ZIP 91362?
Ownership is not reported for the school-age programs currently listed in ZIP 91362.
How many school-age programs in ZIP 91362 have a published rating?
None of the school-age programs currently listed in ZIP 91362 have a published state quality rating in this data.
How many licensed child care spaces are reported in ZIP 91362?
87 licensed child care spaces are reported across 1 provider in ZIP 91362. Licensed capacity is published for child care centers; other provider types do not report it.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
Which school-age program in ZIP 91362 has the highest quality rating?
No school-age program in ZIP 91362 has a published quality rating in the current state licensing data.
What is the average quality rating for school-age programs in ZIP 91362?
The state does not publish quality ratings for the school-age programs currently listed in ZIP 91362. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.

Data sources

Data source: public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries (processing date 2026-10-07). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.