School-Age Programs in ZIP 72201 (Little Rock, AR)
Public data maps 20 licensed school-age programs to ZIP 72201 in Little Rock, AR.
Browse: all school-age programs · Arkansas · School-Age Programs in Little Rock · all care in ZIP 72201
School-age programs provide before- and after-school care, coverage on school holidays, and summer programs for children in elementary school. They may operate in schools, community centers, or dedicated facilities, and licensing rules vary by state and setting.
How to compare school-age programs in ZIP 72201
The strongest comparisons weigh several signals together - licensing record, ratios and group sizes, caregiver experience, and the particular hours and services a family needs. No single measure captures all of that, and nothing replaces a visit.
Where you can, visit each option in ZIP 72201, Little Rock, AR, watch how caregivers interact with children, ask how daily updates and pickups are handled, and get costs and schedules confirmed in writing. Steady, engaged caregivers count for as much as any published record.
School-Age Programs profiles in ZIP 72201
School-Age Programs data comparison
| Provider | Care type | Overall | Ownership | Licensed capacity |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Camp War Eagle Rogers Center | School-Age Program | Not rated | Not reported | 274 |
| City of Little Rock After-School Program at J.A. Fair | School-Age Program | Not rated | Not reported | 1,519 |
| Day Camp Learning Center | School-Age Program | Not rated | Not reported | 130 |
| Ferncliff Camp and Conference Center Summer Program | School-Age Program | Not rated | Not reported | 428 |
| Hoxie School District Mustang Camp | School-Age Program | Not rated | Not reported | 99 |
| Lake Nixon Day Camp | School-Age Program | Not rated | Not reported | 382 |
| Millwood After School Care-Camp Millwood | School-Age Program | Not rated | Not reported | 335 |
| Southside School District T.R.A.C.K.S. School Age | School-Age Program | Not rated | Not reported | 359 |
| St. Joseph Bulldog Summer Camp | School-Age Program | Not rated | Not reported | 132 |
| That After School Place LLC | School-Age Program | Not rated | Not reported | 76 |
| The After School Program at Harp Elementary | School-Age Program | Not rated | Not reported | 120 |
| The After School Program at Hellstern Middle School | School-Age Program | Not rated | Not reported | 280 |
| The After School Program at Hunt Elementary | School-Age Program | Not rated | Not reported | 192 |
| The After School Program at Knapp Elementary | School-Age Program | Not rated | Not reported | 64 |
| The After School Program at Monitor Elementary | School-Age Program | Not rated | Not reported | 120 |
| The After School Program at Northside Elementary | School-Age Program | Not rated | Not reported | 48 |
| The After School Program at Rollins | School-Age Program | Not rated | Not reported | 120 |
| The After School Program at Shaw Elementary | School-Age Program | Not rated | Not reported | 120 |
| The After School Program at Sonora Elementary | School-Age Program | Not rated | Not reported | 120 |
| Walnut Ridge Public School Childcare | School-Age Program | Not rated | Not reported | 293 |
What state licensing data shows for school-age programs in ZIP 72201
Among the 20 school-age programss listed in ZIP 72201, 0 (0%) have a published quality rating in the current data. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 20 of these providers report 5,211 licensed child care spaces in total.
| Providers on record | 20 |
|---|---|
| With a published overall rating | None published |
| Average overall rating | Not published |
| Highest-rated provider | Not published |
| Ownership mix | Not reported |
| Licensed capacity (total) | 5,211 |
Frequently asked questions
What is the average quality rating for school-age programs in ZIP 72201?
What other ZIP codes near Little Rock have school-age programs?
Which school-age program in ZIP 72201 has the highest quality rating?
How many school-age programs are in ZIP 72201?
Who owns the school-age programs in ZIP 72201?
Where does this information come from?
Where this data comes from
Data source: public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries (processing date 2026-10-07). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.
Required disclosures
For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.
Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.
Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.
Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.