School-Age Programs in ZIP 57005 (Brandon, SD)

There are 3 licensed school-age programs in ZIP 57005, Brandon, SD, within this data release.

Advertisement

Browse: all school-age programs · South Dakota · School-Age Programs in Brandon · all care in ZIP 57005

School-age programs provide before- and after-school care, coverage on school holidays, and summer programs for children in elementary school. They may operate in schools, community centers, or dedicated facilities, and licensing rules vary by state and setting.

Listed school-age programs in ZIP 57005

School-Age Program B&g Club Brandon Elementary Ase Brandon, SD 57005 Capacity 120 School-Age Program B&g Club Burkman Valley Elementary Ase Brandon, SD 57005 Capacity 105 School-Age Program B&g Club Robert Bennis Ase Brandon, SD 57005 Capacity 120

Choosing among school-age programs in ZIP 57005

A practical first step is to check licensing status and inspection history, since that is the backbone of what is publicly known about a program. Then look at the things licensing does not measure - group sizes, caregiver consistency, and how the daily rhythm actually feels to your family.

Where you can, visit each option in ZIP 57005, Brandon, SD, watch how caregivers interact with children, ask how daily updates and pickups are handled, and get costs and schedules confirmed in writing. Steady, engaged caregivers count for as much as any published record.

Advertisement

State measures by provider

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipLicensed capacity
B&g Club Brandon Elementary AseSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported120
B&g Club Burkman Valley Elementary AseSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported105
B&g Club Robert Bennis AseSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported120

Data profile for ZIP 57005

The current data covers the 3 providers with a mailing address in ZIP 57005: 0 (0%) carry a published state quality rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 3 of these providers report 345 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record3
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)345
Advertisement

Frequently asked questions

How many school-age programs in ZIP 57005 have a published rating?
None of the school-age programs currently listed in ZIP 57005 have a published state quality rating in this data.
Which school-age program in ZIP 57005 has the highest quality rating?
No school-age program in ZIP 57005 has a published quality rating in the current state licensing data.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
What is the average quality rating for school-age programs in ZIP 57005?
The state does not publish quality ratings for the school-age programs currently listed in ZIP 57005. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.
How many licensed child care spaces are reported in ZIP 57005?
345 licensed child care spaces are reported across 3 providers in ZIP 57005. Licensed capacity is published for child care centers; other provider types do not report it.
How many school-age programs are in ZIP 57005?
The current data lists 3 licensed school-age programs with a mailing address in ZIP 57005 (Brandon, SD).

Data sources

This page draws on public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries, processing date 2026-10-07. See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.