School-Age Programs in ZIP 45417 (Dayton, OH)

For ZIP 45417, Dayton, OH, the latest data lists 1 licensed school-age programs.

Advertisement

Browse: all school-age programs · Ohio · School-Age Programs in Dayton · all care in ZIP 45417

School-age programs provide before- and after-school care, coverage on school holidays, and summer programs for children in elementary school. They may operate in schools, community centers, or dedicated facilities, and licensing rules vary by state and setting.

All school-age programs in ZIP 45417

School-Age Program St. Benedict The Moor Catholic School Dayton, OH 45417

School-Age Programs in nearby ZIP codes

ZIP 45414School-Age ProgramsZIP 45429School-Age ProgramsZIP 45449School-Age Programs

ZIP 45417 at a glance

This ZIP-level profile spans 1 listed school-age programs in ZIP 45417; 0 of them report a quality rating (0%). No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details.

Providers on record1
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)Not reported
Advertisement

Provider-level state licensing data

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipLicensed capacity
St. Benedict The Moor Catholic SchoolSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported—
Advertisement

Comparing school-age programs in ZIP 45417

The strongest comparisons weigh several signals together - licensing record, ratios and group sizes, caregiver experience, and the particular hours and services a family needs. No single measure captures all of that, and nothing replaces a visit.

For families in ZIP 45417, Dayton, OH, the key questions are availability and waitlists, tuition and fees, hours of operation, and how caregivers communicate with parents each day. A visit plus direct questions remains the surest way to judge whether a program fits.

Frequently asked questions

What other ZIP codes near Dayton have school-age programs?
School-Age Programs are also listed in 3 neighboring ZIP codes in Dayton. Use the cards on this page to open each ZIP directory.
What is the average quality rating for school-age programs in ZIP 45417?
The state does not publish quality ratings for the school-age programs currently listed in ZIP 45417. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.
How many licensed child care spaces are reported in ZIP 45417?
No licensed-capacity counts are published for the providers currently listed in ZIP 45417. Licensed capacity applies to child care centers; other provider types do not report it.
Who owns the school-age programs in ZIP 45417?
Ownership is not reported for the school-age programs currently listed in ZIP 45417.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
How many school-age programs in ZIP 45417 have a published rating?
None of the school-age programs currently listed in ZIP 45417 have a published state quality rating in this data.

Data & methodology

Data source: public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries (processing date 2026-10-07). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.