School-Age Programs in ZIP 45066 (Springboro, OH)

Within Springboro, OH, ZIP 45066 has 2 licensed school-age programs on record.

Advertisement

Browse: all school-age programs · Ohio · School-Age Programs in Springboro · all care in ZIP 45066

School-age programs provide before- and after-school care, coverage on school holidays, and summer programs for children in elementary school. They may operate in schools, community centers, or dedicated facilities, and licensing rules vary by state and setting.

All school-age programs in ZIP 45066

School-Age Program Camp Sycamore Creek Springboro, OH 45066 School-Age Program J Taekwondo Springboro, OH 45066

Provider-level state licensing data

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipLicensed capacity
Camp Sycamore CreekSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported—
J TaekwondoSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported—
Advertisement

ZIP 45066 at a glance

This ZIP-level profile spans 2 listed school-age programss in ZIP 45066; 0 of them report a quality rating (0%). No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details.

Providers on record2
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)Not reported

Comparing school-age programs in ZIP 45066

Treat any single record as a starting point, not a verdict. Child care quality lives in the details: staff-to-child ratios, caregiver training and turnover, how the space is kept, and whether the program's schedule and approach fit your family's needs.

For families in ZIP 45066, Springboro, OH, the key questions are availability and waitlists, tuition and fees, hours of operation, and how caregivers communicate with parents each day. A visit plus direct questions remains the surest way to judge whether a program fits.

Advertisement

Frequently asked questions

What is the average quality rating for school-age programs in ZIP 45066?
The state does not publish quality ratings for the school-age programs currently listed in ZIP 45066. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.
How many licensed child care spaces are reported in ZIP 45066?
No licensed-capacity counts are published for the providers currently listed in ZIP 45066. Licensed capacity applies to child care centers; other provider types do not report it.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
Which school-age program in ZIP 45066 has the highest quality rating?
No school-age program in ZIP 45066 has a published quality rating in the current state licensing data.
How many school-age programs in ZIP 45066 have a published rating?
None of the school-age programs currently listed in ZIP 45066 have a published state quality rating in this data.
What other ZIP codes near Springboro have school-age programs?
This care type is not listed in any other ZIP code in Springboro in the current data.

Data & methodology

This page draws on public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries, processing date 2026-10-07. See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.