School-Age Programs in ZIP 30078 (Snellville, GA)

Public data maps 5 licensed school-age programs to ZIP 30078 in Snellville, GA.

Advertisement

Browse: all school-age programs · Georgia · School-Age Programs in Snellville · all care in ZIP 30078

School-age programs provide before- and after-school care, coverage on school holidays, and summer programs for children in elementary school. They may operate in schools, community centers, or dedicated facilities, and licensing rules vary by state and setting.

School-Age Programs elsewhere in Snellville

ZIP 30039School-Age ProgramsZIP 30045School-Age ProgramsZIP 30093School-Age Programs

School-Age Programs data comparison

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipLicensed capacity
Cannon Summer Day CampSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported—
Gwinnett County Board of Commissioners-Britt Elementary Afterschool ProgramSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported—
Impact Summer CampSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported—
Kids for the Kingdom Summer CampSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported—
Play-Well TEKnologies Summer Day Camp: Briscoe Park-Courtland WilliamsSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported—

School-Age Programs profiles in ZIP 30078

School-Age Program Cannon Summer Day Camp Snellville, GA 30078 School-Age Program Gwinnett County Board of Commissioners-Britt Elementary Afterschool Program Snellville, GA 30078 School-Age Program Impact Summer Camp Snellville, GA 30078 School-Age Program Kids for the Kingdom Summer Camp Snellville, GA 30078 School-Age Program Play-Well TEKnologies Summer Day Camp: Briscoe Park-Courtland Williams Snellville, GA 30078
Advertisement

What state licensing data shows for school-age programs in ZIP 30078

Among the 5 school-age programss listed in ZIP 30078, 0 (0%) have a published quality rating in the current data. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details.

Providers on record5
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)Not reported
Advertisement

How to compare school-age programs in ZIP 30078

A practical first step is to check licensing status and inspection history, since that is the backbone of what is publicly known about a program. Then look at the things licensing does not measure - group sizes, caregiver consistency, and how the daily rhythm actually feels to your family.

Where you can, visit each option in ZIP 30078, Snellville, GA, watch how caregivers interact with children, ask how daily updates and pickups are handled, and get costs and schedules confirmed in writing. Steady, engaged caregivers count for as much as any published record.

Frequently asked questions

How do I choose a school-age program in ZIP 30078?
When comparing school-age programs, ask about pick-up and drop-off arrangements, how homework and activities are handled, staff qualifications, and how the program covers holidays and school closures.
What is the average quality rating for school-age programs in ZIP 30078?
The state does not publish quality ratings for the school-age programs currently listed in ZIP 30078. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.
Who owns the school-age programs in ZIP 30078?
Ownership is not reported for the school-age programs currently listed in ZIP 30078.
How many licensed child care spaces are reported in ZIP 30078?
No licensed-capacity counts are published for the providers currently listed in ZIP 30078. Licensed capacity applies to child care centers; other provider types do not report it.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
How many school-age programs are in ZIP 30078?
The current data lists 5 licensed school-age programs with a mailing address in ZIP 30078 (Snellville, GA).

Where this data comes from

This page draws on public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries, processing date 2026-10-07. See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.