School-Age Programs in ZIP 30024 (Suwanee, GA)

9 licensed school-age programs operate in ZIP 30024, Suwanee, GA, per the current data.

Advertisement

Browse: all school-age programs · Georgia · School-Age Programs in Suwanee · all care in ZIP 30024

School-age programs provide before- and after-school care, coverage on school holidays, and summer programs for children in elementary school. They may operate in schools, community centers, or dedicated facilities, and licensing rules vary by state and setting.

Listed school-age programs in ZIP 30024

School-Age Program Camp Invention - Roberts Elementary School Suwanee, GA 30024 School-Age Program Camp Invention- Level Creek Elementary Suwanee, GA 30024 School-Age Program Camp Invention- Sharon Elementary School Suwanee, GA 30024 School-Age Program Creighton MMA Summer Camp Suwanee, GA 30024 School-Age Program Forsyth County School System-Settles Bridge Elementary Afterschool Program Suwanee, GA 30024 School-Age Program Forsyth County School System-Sharon Elementary Afterschool Program Suwanee, GA 30024 School-Age Program KSG Parkour Summer Camp Suwanee, GA 30024 School-Age Program MySport - Summer Camp Program Suwanee, GA 30024 School-Age Program Sugar Hill UMC Summer Camp on the Hill Sugar Hill, GA 30024

State measures by provider

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipLicensed capacity
Camp Invention - Roberts Elementary SchoolSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported—
Camp Invention- Level Creek ElementarySchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported—
Camp Invention- Sharon Elementary SchoolSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported—
Creighton MMA Summer CampSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported—
Forsyth County School System-Settles Bridge Elementary Afterschool ProgramSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported—
Forsyth County School System-Sharon Elementary Afterschool ProgramSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported—
KSG Parkour Summer CampSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported—
MySport - Summer Camp ProgramSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported—
Sugar Hill UMC Summer Camp on the HillSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported—
Advertisement

Data profile for ZIP 30024

The current data covers the 9 providers with a mailing address in ZIP 30024: 0 (0%) carry a published state quality rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details.

Providers on record9
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)Not reported

Choosing among school-age programs in ZIP 30024

The strongest comparisons weigh several signals together - licensing record, ratios and group sizes, caregiver experience, and the particular hours and services a family needs. No single measure captures all of that, and nothing replaces a visit.

For families in ZIP 30024, Suwanee, GA, the key questions are availability and waitlists, tuition and fees, hours of operation, and how caregivers communicate with parents each day. A visit plus direct questions remains the surest way to judge whether a program fits.

Advertisement

Frequently asked questions

Who owns the school-age programs in ZIP 30024?
Ownership is not reported for the school-age programs currently listed in ZIP 30024.
How many school-age programs are in ZIP 30024?
The current data lists 9 licensed school-age programs with a mailing address in ZIP 30024 (Suwanee, GA).
How many licensed child care spaces are reported in ZIP 30024?
No licensed-capacity counts are published for the providers currently listed in ZIP 30024. Licensed capacity applies to child care centers; other provider types do not report it.
How do I choose a school-age program in ZIP 30024?
When comparing school-age programs, ask about pick-up and drop-off arrangements, how homework and activities are handled, staff qualifications, and how the program covers holidays and school closures.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
Which school-age program in ZIP 30024 has the highest quality rating?
No school-age program in ZIP 30024 has a published quality rating in the current state licensing data.

Data sources

This page draws on public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries, processing date 2026-10-07. See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.