School-Age Programs in ZIP 14066 (Gainesville, NY)

2 licensed school-age programs operate in ZIP 14066, Gainesville, NY, per the current data.

Advertisement

Browse: all school-age programs · New York · School-Age Programs in Gainesville · all care in ZIP 14066

School-age programs provide before- and after-school care, coverage on school holidays, and summer programs for children in elementary school. They may operate in schools, community centers, or dedicated facilities, and licensing rules vary by state and setting.

Data profile for ZIP 14066

The current data covers the 2 providers with a mailing address in ZIP 14066: 0 (0%) carry a published state quality rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 1 of these providers report 70 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record2
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)70

Listed school-age programs in ZIP 14066

School-Age Program Glow Ymca Gainesville, NY 14066 Capacity 70 School-Age Program Glow YMCA Gainesville, NY 14066
Advertisement

State measures by provider

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipLicensed capacity
Glow YmcaSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported70
GLOW YMCASchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported—

Choosing among school-age programs in ZIP 14066

The strongest comparisons weigh several signals together - licensing record, ratios and group sizes, caregiver experience, and the particular hours and services a family needs. No single measure captures all of that, and nothing replaces a visit.

Where you can, visit each option in ZIP 14066, Gainesville, NY, watch how caregivers interact with children, ask how daily updates and pickups are handled, and get costs and schedules confirmed in writing. Steady, engaged caregivers count for as much as any published record.

Advertisement

Frequently asked questions

How many school-age programs in ZIP 14066 have a published rating?
None of the school-age programs currently listed in ZIP 14066 have a published state quality rating in this data.
Who owns the school-age programs in ZIP 14066?
Ownership is not reported for the school-age programs currently listed in ZIP 14066.
Which school-age program in ZIP 14066 has the highest quality rating?
No school-age program in ZIP 14066 has a published quality rating in the current state licensing data.
How many licensed child care spaces are reported in ZIP 14066?
70 licensed child care spaces are reported across 1 provider in ZIP 14066. Licensed capacity is published for child care centers; other provider types do not report it.
How many school-age programs are in ZIP 14066?
The current data lists 2 licensed school-age programs with a mailing address in ZIP 14066 (Gainesville, NY).
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.

Data sources

Every figure on this page is drawn from public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries (processing date 2026-10-07). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.