School-Age Programs in ZIP 13204 (Syracuse, NY)

This directory covers 6 licensed school-age programs in ZIP 13204, Syracuse, NY, drawn from public state data.

Advertisement

Browse: all school-age programs · New York · School-Age Programs in Syracuse · all care in ZIP 13204

School-age programs provide before- and after-school care, coverage on school holidays, and summer programs for children in elementary school. They may operate in schools, community centers, or dedicated facilities, and licensing rules vary by state and setting.

School-Age Programs profiles in ZIP 13204

School-Age Program All About Me Childcare Center LLC Syracuse, NY 13204 Capacity 67 School-Age Program All About Me Childcare Center LLC Syracuse, NY 13204 School-Age Program Huntington Family Center Syracuse, NY 13204 Capacity 26 School-Age Program Huntington Family Center Syracuse, NY 13204 School-Age Program Westcott Community Center, Inc. Syracuse, NY 13204 Capacity 200 School-Age Program Westcott Community Center, Inc. Syracuse, NY 13204

School-Age Programs elsewhere in Syracuse

ZIP 13027School-Age ProgramsZIP 13057School-Age ProgramsZIP 13203School-Age ProgramsZIP 13207School-Age ProgramsZIP 13208School-Age ProgramsZIP 13209School-Age ProgramsZIP 13210School-Age ProgramsZIP 13212School-Age ProgramsZIP 13214School-Age ProgramsZIP 13219School-Age Programs

How to compare school-age programs in ZIP 13204

The strongest comparisons weigh several signals together - licensing record, ratios and group sizes, caregiver experience, and the particular hours and services a family needs. No single measure captures all of that, and nothing replaces a visit.

When you are choosing care in ZIP 13204, Syracuse, NY, visit in person if you can, ask about current openings and waitlists, and get tuition, hours, and holiday schedules in writing. Also ask how the program handles sick days, late pickups, and concerns that come up during the day.

Advertisement

School-Age Programs data comparison

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipLicensed capacity
All About Me Childcare Center LLCSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported67
All About Me Childcare Center LLCSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported—
Huntington Family CenterSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported26
Huntington Family CenterSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported—
Westcott Community Center, Inc.School-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported200
Westcott Community Center, Inc.School-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported—
Advertisement

What state licensing data shows for school-age programs in ZIP 13204

Among the 6 school-age programss listed in ZIP 13204, 0 (0%) have a published quality rating in the current data. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 3 of these providers report 293 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record6
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)293

Frequently asked questions

How many school-age programs are in ZIP 13204?
The current data lists 6 licensed school-age programs with a mailing address in ZIP 13204 (Syracuse, NY).
How many school-age programs in ZIP 13204 have a published rating?
None of the school-age programs currently listed in ZIP 13204 have a published state quality rating in this data.
Who owns the school-age programs in ZIP 13204?
Ownership is not reported for the school-age programs currently listed in ZIP 13204.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
What other ZIP codes near Syracuse have school-age programs?
School-Age Programs are also listed in 10 neighboring ZIP codes in Syracuse. Use the cards on this page to open each ZIP directory.
How many licensed child care spaces are reported in ZIP 13204?
293 licensed child care spaces are reported across 3 providers in ZIP 13204. Licensed capacity is published for child care centers; other provider types do not report it.

Where this data comes from

This page draws on public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries, processing date 2026-10-07. See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.