School-Age Programs in ZIP 13054 (Durhamville, NY)

For ZIP 13054, Durhamville, NY, the latest data lists 2 licensed school-age programs.

Advertisement

Browse: all school-age programs · New York · School-Age Programs in Durhamville · all care in ZIP 13054

School-age programs provide before- and after-school care, coverage on school holidays, and summer programs for children in elementary school. They may operate in schools, community centers, or dedicated facilities, and licensing rules vary by state and setting.

Comparing school-age programs in ZIP 13054

The strongest comparisons weigh several signals together - licensing record, ratios and group sizes, caregiver experience, and the particular hours and services a family needs. No single measure captures all of that, and nothing replaces a visit.

For families in ZIP 13054, Durhamville, NY, the key questions are availability and waitlists, tuition and fees, hours of operation, and how caregivers communicate with parents each day. A visit plus direct questions remains the surest way to judge whether a program fits.

All school-age programs in ZIP 13054

School-Age Program YMCA of the Greater Tri-Valley Durhamville, NY 13054 Capacity 50 School-Age Program YMCA of the Greater Tri-Valley Durhamville, NY 13054
Advertisement

ZIP 13054 at a glance

This ZIP-level profile spans 2 listed school-age programss in ZIP 13054; 0 of them report a quality rating (0%). No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 1 of these providers report 50 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record2
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)50

Provider-level state licensing data

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipLicensed capacity
YMCA of the Greater Tri-ValleySchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported50
YMCA of the Greater Tri-ValleySchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported—
Advertisement

Frequently asked questions

What other ZIP codes near Durhamville have school-age programs?
This care type is not listed in any other ZIP code in Durhamville in the current data.
How many licensed child care spaces are reported in ZIP 13054?
50 licensed child care spaces are reported across 1 provider in ZIP 13054. Licensed capacity is published for child care centers; other provider types do not report it.
How many school-age programs in ZIP 13054 have a published rating?
None of the school-age programs currently listed in ZIP 13054 have a published state quality rating in this data.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
How many school-age programs are in ZIP 13054?
The current data lists 2 licensed school-age programs with a mailing address in ZIP 13054 (Durhamville, NY).
How do I choose a school-age program in ZIP 13054?
When comparing school-age programs, ask about pick-up and drop-off arrangements, how homework and activities are handled, staff qualifications, and how the program covers holidays and school closures.

Data & methodology

This page draws on public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries, processing date 2026-10-07. See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.