School-Age Programs in ZIP 11416 (Ozone Park, NY)

For ZIP 11416, Ozone Park, NY, the latest data lists 6 licensed school-age programs.

Advertisement

Browse: all school-age programs · New York · School-Age Programs in Ozone Park · all care in ZIP 11416

School-age programs provide before- and after-school care, coverage on school holidays, and summer programs for children in elementary school. They may operate in schools, community centers, or dedicated facilities, and licensing rules vary by state and setting.

ZIP 11416 at a glance

This ZIP-level profile spans 6 listed school-age programss in ZIP 11416; 0 of them report a quality rating (0%). No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 3 of these providers report 636 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record6
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)636

All school-age programs in ZIP 11416

School-Age Program Boys & Girls Club of Metro Queens Richmond Hill, NY 11416 Capacity 233 School-Age Program Boys & Girls Club of Metro Queens Richmond Hill, NY 11416 School-Age Program Boys & Girls Club of Metro Queens, Inc Ozone Park, NY 11416 Capacity 203 School-Age Program Boys & Girls Club of Metro Queens, Inc Ozone Park, NY 11416 School-Age Program Queens Community House, INC. @ JHS 210 Ozone Park, NY 11416 Capacity 200 School-Age Program Queens Community House, INC. @ JHS 210 Ozone Park, NY 11416

Comparing school-age programs in ZIP 11416

Treat any single record as a starting point, not a verdict. Child care quality lives in the details: staff-to-child ratios, caregiver training and turnover, how the space is kept, and whether the program's schedule and approach fit your family's needs.

Where you can, visit each option in ZIP 11416, Ozone Park, NY, watch how caregivers interact with children, ask how daily updates and pickups are handled, and get costs and schedules confirmed in writing. Steady, engaged caregivers count for as much as any published record.

Advertisement

Provider-level state licensing data

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipLicensed capacity
Boys & Girls Club of Metro QueensSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported233
Boys & Girls Club of Metro QueensSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported—
Boys & Girls Club of Metro Queens, IncSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported203
Boys & Girls Club of Metro Queens, IncSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported—
Queens Community House, INC. @ JHS 210School-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported200
Queens Community House, INC. @ JHS 210School-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported—
Advertisement

School-Age Programs in nearby ZIP codes

ZIP 11417School-Age ProgramsZIP 11420School-Age Programs

Frequently asked questions

Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
Who owns the school-age programs in ZIP 11416?
Ownership is not reported for the school-age programs currently listed in ZIP 11416.
Which school-age program in ZIP 11416 has the highest quality rating?
No school-age program in ZIP 11416 has a published quality rating in the current state licensing data.
How many school-age programs in ZIP 11416 have a published rating?
None of the school-age programs currently listed in ZIP 11416 have a published state quality rating in this data.
What is the average quality rating for school-age programs in ZIP 11416?
The state does not publish quality ratings for the school-age programs currently listed in ZIP 11416. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.
How do I choose a school-age program in ZIP 11416?
When comparing school-age programs, ask about pick-up and drop-off arrangements, how homework and activities are handled, staff qualifications, and how the program covers holidays and school closures.

Data & methodology

Every figure on this page is drawn from public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries (processing date 2026-10-07). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.