School-Age Programs in ZIP 07024 (Fort Lee, NJ)

Within Fort Lee, NJ, ZIP 07024 has 6 licensed school-age programs on record.

Advertisement

Browse: all school-age programs · New Jersey · School-Age Programs in Fort Lee · all care in ZIP 07024

School-age programs provide before- and after-school care, coverage on school holidays, and summer programs for children in elementary school. They may operate in schools, community centers, or dedicated facilities, and licensing rules vary by state and setting.

Comparing school-age programs in ZIP 07024

The strongest comparisons weigh several signals together - licensing record, ratios and group sizes, caregiver experience, and the particular hours and services a family needs. No single measure captures all of that, and nothing replaces a visit.

When you are choosing care in ZIP 07024, Fort Lee, NJ, visit in person if you can, ask about current openings and waitlists, and get tuition, hours, and holiday schedules in writing. Also ask how the program handles sick days, late pickups, and concerns that come up during the day.

Provider-level state licensing data

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipLicensed capacity
Club Ed After School Program-Fort Lee School #1School-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported200
Club Ed After School Program-Fort Lee School #2School-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported100
Club Ed After School Program-Fort Lee School #3School-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported150
Club Ed After School Program-Fort Lee School #4School-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported150
Cre8sArt School Summer CampSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported—
STEAM and Robotics Summer CampSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported—
Advertisement

ZIP 07024 at a glance

This ZIP-level profile spans 6 listed school-age programss in ZIP 07024; 0 of them report a quality rating (0%). No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 4 of these providers report 600 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record6
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)600

All school-age programs in ZIP 07024

School-Age Program Club Ed After School Program-Fort Lee School #1 Fort Lee, NJ 07024 Capacity 200 School-Age Program Club Ed After School Program-Fort Lee School #2 Fort Lee, NJ 07024 Capacity 100 School-Age Program Club Ed After School Program-Fort Lee School #3 Fort Lee, NJ 07024 Capacity 150 School-Age Program Club Ed After School Program-Fort Lee School #4 Fort Lee, NJ 07024 Capacity 150 School-Age Program Cre8sArt School Summer Camp Fort Lee, NJ 07024 School-Age Program STEAM and Robotics Summer Camp Fort Lee, NJ 07024
Advertisement

Frequently asked questions

How many school-age programs in ZIP 07024 have a published rating?
None of the school-age programs currently listed in ZIP 07024 have a published state quality rating in this data.
What is the average quality rating for school-age programs in ZIP 07024?
The state does not publish quality ratings for the school-age programs currently listed in ZIP 07024. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.
How many licensed child care spaces are reported in ZIP 07024?
600 licensed child care spaces are reported across 4 providers in ZIP 07024. Licensed capacity is published for child care centers; other provider types do not report it.
Which school-age program in ZIP 07024 has the highest quality rating?
No school-age program in ZIP 07024 has a published quality rating in the current state licensing data.
How do I choose a school-age program in ZIP 07024?
When comparing school-age programs, ask about pick-up and drop-off arrangements, how homework and activities are handled, staff qualifications, and how the program covers holidays and school closures.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.

Data & methodology

Every figure on this page is drawn from public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries (processing date 2026-10-07). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.