School-Age Programs in ZIP 06804 (Brookfield, CT)

Public data maps 1 licensed school-age programs to ZIP 06804 in Brookfield, CT.

Advertisement

Browse: all school-age programs · Connecticut · School-Age Programs in Brookfield · all care in ZIP 06804

School-age programs provide before- and after-school care, coverage on school holidays, and summer programs for children in elementary school. They may operate in schools, community centers, or dedicated facilities, and licensing rules vary by state and setting.

School-Age Programs data comparison

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipLicensed capacity
Greenknoll Day CampSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported400

School-Age Programs profiles in ZIP 06804

School-Age Program Greenknoll Day Camp Brookfield, CT 06804 Capacity 400
Advertisement

How to compare school-age programs in ZIP 06804

Treat any single record as a starting point, not a verdict. Child care quality lives in the details: staff-to-child ratios, caregiver training and turnover, how the space is kept, and whether the program's schedule and approach fit your family's needs.

Where you can, visit each option in ZIP 06804, Brookfield, CT, watch how caregivers interact with children, ask how daily updates and pickups are handled, and get costs and schedules confirmed in writing. Steady, engaged caregivers count for as much as any published record.

What state licensing data shows for school-age programs in ZIP 06804

Among the 1 school-age programs listed in ZIP 06804, 0 (0%) have a published quality rating in the current data. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 1 of these providers report 400 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record1
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)400
Advertisement

Frequently asked questions

What other ZIP codes near Brookfield have school-age programs?
This care type is not listed in any other ZIP code in Brookfield in the current data.
How do I choose a school-age program in ZIP 06804?
When comparing school-age programs, ask about pick-up and drop-off arrangements, how homework and activities are handled, staff qualifications, and how the program covers holidays and school closures.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
How many licensed child care spaces are reported in ZIP 06804?
400 licensed child care spaces are reported across 1 provider in ZIP 06804. Licensed capacity is published for child care centers; other provider types do not report it.
Who owns the school-age programs in ZIP 06804?
Ownership is not reported for the school-age programs currently listed in ZIP 06804.
Which school-age program in ZIP 06804 has the highest quality rating?
No school-age program in ZIP 06804 has a published quality rating in the current state licensing data.

Where this data comes from

Every figure on this page is drawn from public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries (processing date 2026-10-07). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.